客户体验

在数字化时代,独特的产品不断涌现,竞争日益激烈,信息获取几乎没有限制,对于公司而言,客户是其最宝贵的资产之一。采购商品时,客户面前有太多选择,他们不必再像过去一样忠诚于某一家公司。因此,留住现有客户群,吸引新客户是重中之重。

要做到这两点,靠的就是客户体验。为客户提供一流的体验,是将一次性客户转化为忠诚客户的第一步。这不仅指创造正面的购买体验,也指在整个客户生命周期中提供相同水平的体验。因此,必须要深入了解客户。无论与客户的互动发生在何时何地,都要充分保证互动交流的便利性。

SAP
销售云

运用SAP销售云支持销售工作。

SAP
服务云

运用SAP服务云轻松提供端到端服务体验。

SAP电商云

运用SAP电商云打造个性化的全渠道客户体验。

SAP 营销云

通过SAP营销云为您的企业提供可信数据。

SAP客户数据云

运用SAP客户数据云管理数据保护和数据隐私。

>10

个实施项目的国家

>10

年经验

数字化之旅

威内源客户体验应用程序将在企业的数字化转型过程中为企业提供全面的流程、IT和云技术诀窍的指导。

我们将支持企业在每一个阶段为客户提供无缝体验,因为体验至关重要。

集成到 端到端流程

客户体验应用程序作为独立的解决方案具有巨大的价值,在与核心后端系统和其他基于云或本地部署的应用程序集成之后,更是能带来巨大收益。

威内源将坚定地全程陪伴客户走完端到端之旅。这种心态是我们取得成功的关键。

这一过程不仅仅是将客户体验应用程序整合到物流和财务流程中,还包括端到端数字供应链的理念,规划、分析、制造、仓储、运输以及堆场物流都囊括其中。

为什么选择云软件?

背靠SAP平台的企业已经习惯了可以对其系统进行大幅度的调整。这样做主要是为了满足特定需求,以适应高度优化的流程,例如生产或供应链执行流程。云产品为客户提供了标准化的最佳实践流程,从而缩短了“价值生成时间”。实施时间大大缩短,整体实施成本也随之降低。

1
将标准化变成
您的优势

产品越快被客户使用,就越需要实施标准化。设想一下,在使用软件内核的不仅仅是您,还有许多其他客户,因此任何客户都不能擅自更改软件内核,拥有此权限的只能是软件厂商。这样就能让内核保持稳健,使软件厂商能够以比以前更快的速度推出创新。

 

标准化并不意味着不可能进行调整。实际上,可以通过可扩展框架进行增强,对软件内核施加保护,使其不受调整所影响。

2
智能
企业

SAP智能企业每季度都会发布新的创新,这将改变众所周知的最佳实践。云平台运用AI和ML减少了大量跑腿工作,我们从中看到了新一代的最佳实践。新一代最佳实践将成为您企业所拥有的新的差异化因素。

运用SAP销售云支持销售工作

以客户为中心。为您的团队提供工具,帮助他们专注于与客户建立关系和开展销售活动,而不是整天埋头分析数据和更新电子表格。SAP销售云是一个由人工智能驱动的CRM平台,它可帮助您处理日常事务、提供360度的客户视图、高效推进准备工作、促成交易以及加入奖励参与者的环节。我们可为您的销售团队提供一套解决方案,以提升他们的工作速度和效率,提高销售量。

即使是最好的产品也需要有配套服务。企业应当把服务作为客户体验的核心,全程为客户提供无缝支持。SAP 服务云助力企业提供 24/7 全年无休的全渠道直接通信服务,支持混合式自动响应、人工代理、聊天机器人和社区帮助功能。满足期望——组织适当规模的工作人员向各方通报情况,以全面的知识和工具为代理商提供支持。通过构建按需服务网络和众包来提高绩效。

轻松无忧的端到端服务体验 – SAP服务云

个性化全渠道客户体验 –SAP电商云

商业正在逐步向网络世界转移。客户在网上的消费越来越高。为您的公司配备一个支持大部分商务流程运作的平台已迫在眉睫。SAP电商云不对市场设限,它支持各种商业市场和产业情景。您不用再为多个难以集成的应用程序所困扰,透过SAP电商云平台,您即可快速获得大多数开箱即用或仅通过扩展即可使用的功能。做好准备拥抱全面的、高度个性化的、具针对性的即时发布内容。致力于创造全渠道、差异化、个性化的商务体验。

传统营销时代已经过去。如今的客户有更多要求。企业需要实时提供个性化的相关体验,以及了解客户需求。SAP营销云使用数据,而不仅仅是收集数据。SAP营销云可基于全企业的数据提供完整客户档案,帮助您成功策划营销活动。机器学习支持商业分析,可衡量企业的营销影响,支持企业的决策过程及有效管理预算支出。遵循成功经验,就能让下一场营销活动更加有效。

可信数据 – SAP营销云

数据保护和数据隐私 – SAP客户数据云

品牌与客户之间的信任是建立有互利关系的基础。数据保护和隐私的管理至关重要。SAP客户数据云是一套强大的解决方案,可让您通过每一接触点提供的可靠透明且个性化的数据控制功能来扩大受众覆盖面数据和首选项管理、安全注册及身份验证方面的客户自助服务在所有渠道均保持一致,这将给予客户安全感,而针对社交媒体登录提供的额外支持能让登录变得更为便捷。企业可通过将匿名访客转化为忠诚客户维系和拓展公司业务。

实现与SAP云平台的集成

在云世界中,对于集成和可扩展性,我们不能恪守旧习。在本地环境中,采用免修改的增强选项来调整系统,使其适应企业自身需求,并利用众多现有的接口选项和技术,无疑是一个明智的决定。利用SAP云平台上的可扩展框架,您可以扩展敏捷云和本地应用程序,通过整合整个IT环境来优化业务流程,并可以通过集成物联网、大数据等数字应用程序来进行创新。

在公共云环境中,没有提供修改内核这一选项,集成和扩展的实现依靠的是软件供应商提供的强大API。

开箱即用的集成

使用适合于软件供应商环境的预封装集成方案。

开放式集成

具有一个能够支持与供应商无关的云系统集成和本地系统集成的开放式集成框架是非常重要的。

整体式集成

不能忽视数据集成:数据的复制、同步或集中存储应遵循最高质量和一致性原则。

让我们携手共进。

客户体验

SAP销售云

以客户为中心。为您的团队提供工具,帮助他们专注于与客户建立关系和开展销售活动,而不是整天埋头分析数据和更新电子表格。SAP销售云是一个由人工智能驱动的CRM平台,它可帮助您处理日常事务、提供360度的客户视图、高效推进准备工作、促成交易以及加入奖励参与者的环节。我们可为您的销售团队提供一套解决方案,以提升他们的工作速度和效率,提高销售量。

超越“报价到现金”

弥合前端与后端之间的差距。管理收入、账单和发票。

提升销售速度

通过实时评分和预测分析保持领先。全面了解客户和机遇。以在线和离线方式开展移动式工作。

提供报价和合同支持

摈弃人力作业。实现日常任务自动化。人工智能驱动的引导式销售和个性化定价提高了工作效率,让人们可以专注于销售。

管理销售区域和激励措施

提供智能化实时区域和配额管理。制定、管理和分配薪酬计划。

客户体验

SAP服务云

即使是最好的产品也需要有配套服务。企业应当把服务作为客户体验的核心,全程为客户提供无缝支持。SAP服务云助力企业提供24/7全年无休的全渠道直接通信服务,支持混合式自动响应、人工代理、聊天机器人和社区帮助功能。满足期望——组织适当规模的工作人员向各方通报情况,以全面的知识和工具为代理商提供支持。通过构建按需服务网络和众包来提高绩效。

提供统一的服务体验

用洞察力协助技术人员解决问题。创建基于客户的完整交互历史的单一视图。优化端到端问题解决方案。

打造一支精英专家团队

协助团队做好准备,以满足服务需求和服务量的要求。为团队提供培训,使其具备应对各种情况的能力。利用游戏化技术和激励措施赋予员工以能力。

提供下一代自助服务

基于云的智能化客户服务可提供更快、更准确的支持。让AI来帮助您的代理商。让信息变得易于发现,让工作变得更加有效。

管理您的现场服务

自动调度资源,以满足不断增长的需求。构建一个按需服务网络,连接并扩展您的服务能力。

客户体验

SAP商务云

商业正在逐步向网络世界转移。客户在网上的消费越来越高。为您的公司配备一个支持大部分商务流程运作的平台已迫在眉睫。SAP商务云不对市场设限,它支持各种商业市场和产业情景。您不用再为多个难以集成的应用程序所困扰,透过 SAP商务云平台,您即可快速获得大多数开箱即用或仅通过扩展即可使用的功能。做好准备拥抱全面的、高度个性化的、具针对性的即时发布内容。致力于创造全渠道、差异化、个性化的商务体验。

获取单一商务解决方案

通过简化商业设置来降低拥有成本。支持端到端电子商务流程。

支持所有市场模型

在B2B、B2C、B2B2C市场上提供一致的体验。

挖掘利用产业能力

利用金融服务、旅游、电信、媒体行业和公共部门加速器内含的最佳实践和产业能力。

快速实现投资回报

通过预建SAP系统集成以及使用微服务扩展框架的可能性获利。

客户体验

SAP营销云

传统营销时代已经过去。如今的客户有更多要求。企业需要实时提供个性化的相关体验,以及了解客户需求。SAP营销云使用数据,而不仅仅是收集数据。SAP营销云可基于全企业的数据提供完整客户档案,帮助您成功策划营销活动。机器学习支持商业分析,可衡量企业的营销影响,支持企业的决策过程及有效管理预算支出。遵循成功经验,就能让下一场营销活动更加有效。

赋予客户体验个性化

基于深入洞察提供个性化的客户体验,取得单一客户视图。利用先进的机器学习功能识别并锁定最佳受众。

以营销手段提高收益

找到推动业务增长的因素。衡量营销活动的影响,实施优化并作出数据驱动的决策,以获得营销投资回报。

创造B2B市场需求及促进市场增长

缩小营销与销售之间的差距。创造和转换高质量潜在客户。收集整个企业的数据, 取得全面的客户帐户视图。

客户体验

SAP客户数据云

品牌与客户之间的信任是建立有互利关系的基础。数据保护和隐私的管理至关重要。SAP客户数据云是一套强大的解决方案,可让您通过每一接触点提供的可靠透明且个性化的数据控制功能来扩大受众覆盖面。数据和首选项管理、安全注册及身份验证方面的客户自助服务在所有渠道均保持一致,这将给予客户安全感,而针对社交媒体登录提供的额外支持能让登录变得更为便捷。企业可通过将匿名访客转化为忠诚客户维系和拓展公司业务。

提高转化率和参与度

提供用户友好的注册和登录体验。采集有价值的数据。保护客户免受欺诈和身份盗用。建立长久的品牌忠诚度。

建立信任关系

保持透明,并允许客户管理自己的数据。实施全面的解决方案,妥善管理客户的档案、首选项和同意项。全面遵守GDPR的规定。通过随时可供审计的数据保险库保护企业的数据安全。

提供稳健的数字体验

打破数据孤岛,根据获得许可的客户数据建立丰富、统一的客户档案。

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

SAP S/4HANA ERP与财务

基础讨论会

重塑自我。了解 S/4HANA 的可能性。

基础研讨会的目标群体:希望对SAP S/4HANA的基本创新、功能和技术进行初步了解的业务和IT部门决策者。

SAP S/4HANA是目前的热门讨论话题,却往往会出现很多混乱不清的相关信息。我们很难认识到S/4HANA对当前和未来SAP客户的真正意义。希望您能在专家讨论中找到正确答案,并获得制定企业IT策略所需的信息。

目标 期望 教训

您的个人研讨会计划。

  • S/4HANA是什么?
  • 该系统对您的公司意味着什么?
  • S/4HANA的创新体现在哪里?对您的公司、流程及信息技术有何意义?
  • 实施S/4HANA的最佳方式是什么?
  • 本地部署还是云部署 – 哪种模式适合您的战略?
  • 如何成功规划和实施S/4HANA项目?

研讨会详情

要获取更多关于研讨会的信息,现在立即免费注册。

日期

我们会直接与您联系,定下最适合举办研讨会的日期。

地点

我们愿意在您的工作场所或我们的培训室举办研讨会。

时间

请与我们联系,取得个人研讨会的报价。

客户体验

SAP销售云

以客户为中心。为您的团队提供工具,帮助他们专注于与客户建立关系和开展销售活动,而不是整天埋头分析数据和更新电子表格。SAP销售云是一个由人工智能驱动的CRM平台,它可帮助您处理日常事务、提供360度的客户视图、高效推进准备工作、促成交易以及加入奖励参与者的环节。我们可为您的销售团队提供一套解决方案,以提升他们的工作速度和效率,提高销售量。

超越“报价到现金”

弥合前端与后端之间的差距。管理收入、账单和发票。

提升销售速度

通过实时评分和预测分析保持领先。全面了解客户和机遇。以在线和离线方式开展移动式工作。

提供报价和合同支持

摈弃人力作业。实现日常任务自动化。人工智能驱动的引导式销售和个性化定价提高了工作效率,让人们可以专注于销售。

管理销售区域和激励措施

提供智能化实时区域和配额管理。制定、管理和分配薪酬计划。

客户体验

SAP服务云

即使是最好的产品也需要有配套服务。企业应当把服务作为客户体验的核心,全程为客户提供无缝支持。SAP服务云助力企业提供24/7全年无休的全渠道直接通信服务,支持混合式自动响应、人工代理、聊天机器人和社区帮助功能。满足期望——组织适当规模的工作人员向各方通报情况,以全面的知识和工具为代理商提供支持。通过构建按需服务网络和众包来提高绩效。

提供统一的服务体验

用洞察力协助技术人员解决问题。创建基于客户的完整交互历史的单一视图。优化端到端问题解决方案。

打造一支精英专家团队

协助团队做好准备,以满足服务需求和服务量的要求。为团队提供培训,使其具备应对各种情况的能力。利用游戏化技术和激励措施赋予员工以能力。

提供下一代自助服务

基于云的智能化客户服务可提供更快、更准确的支持。让AI来帮助您的代理商。让信息变得易于发现,让工作变得更加有效。

管理您的现场服务

自动调度资源,以满足不断增长的需求。构建一个按需服务网络,连接并扩展您的服务能力。

客户体验

SAP商务云

商业正在逐步向网络世界转移。客户在网上的消费越来越高。为您的公司配备一个支持大部分商务流程运作的平台已迫在眉睫。SAP商务云不对市场设限,它支持各种商业市场和产业情景。您不用再为多个难以集成的应用程序所困扰,透过 SAP商务云平台,您即可快速获得大多数开箱即用或仅通过扩展即可使用的功能。做好准备拥抱全面的、高度个性化的、具针对性的即时发布内容。致力于创造全渠道、差异化、个性化的商务体验。

获取单一商务解决方案

通过简化商业设置来降低拥有成本。支持端到端电子商务流程。

支持所有市场模型

在B2B、B2C、B2B2C市场上提供一致的体验。

挖掘利用产业能力

利用金融服务、旅游、电信、媒体行业和公共部门加速器内含的最佳实践和产业能力。

快速实现投资回报

通过预建SAP系统集成以及使用微服务扩展框架的可能性获利。

客户体验

SAP营销云

传统营销时代已经过去。如今的客户有更多要求。企业需要实时提供个性化的相关体验,以及了解客户需求。SAP营销云使用数据,而不仅仅是收集数据。SAP营销云可基于全企业的数据提供完整客户档案,帮助您成功策划营销活动。机器学习支持商业分析,可衡量企业的营销影响,支持企业的决策过程及有效管理预算支出。遵循成功经验,就能让下一场营销活动更加有效。

赋予客户体验个性化

基于深入洞察提供个性化的客户体验,取得单一客户视图。利用先进的机器学习功能识别并锁定最佳受众。

以营销手段提高收益

找到推动业务增长的因素。衡量营销活动的影响,实施优化并作出数据驱动的决策,以获得营销投资回报。

创造B2B市场需求及促进市场增长

缩小营销与销售之间的差距。创造和转换高质量潜在客户。收集整个企业的数据, 取得全面的客户帐户视图。

客户体验

SAP客户数据云

品牌与客户之间的信任是建立有互利关系的基础。数据保护和隐私的管理至关重要。SAP客户数据云是一套强大的解决方案,可让您通过每一接触点提供的可靠透明且个性化的数据控制功能来扩大受众覆盖面。数据和首选项管理、安全注册及身份验证方面的客户自助服务在所有渠道均保持一致,这将给予客户安全感,而针对社交媒体登录提供的额外支持能让登录变得更为便捷。企业可通过将匿名访客转化为忠诚客户维系和拓展公司业务。

提高转化率和参与度

提供用户友好的注册和登录体验。采集有价值的数据。保护客户免受欺诈和身份盗用。建立长久的品牌忠诚度。

建立信任关系

保持透明,并允许客户管理自己的数据。实施全面的解决方案,妥善管理客户的档案、首选项和同意项。全面遵守GDPR的规定。通过随时可供审计的数据保险库保护企业的数据安全。

提供稳健的数字体验

打破数据孤岛,根据获得许可的客户数据建立丰富、统一的客户档案。

使用cookies

使用本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。有关我们使用的cookies以及如何删除或封锁它们的更多信息,请阅读我们的cookies通知

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Customer Experience.

In the age of digitization, where unique products are constantly on our radar, competition is growing and access to information is practically unlimited, one of the most valuable assets for companies is the customer. They have a variety of choice where to purchase their goods, so their commitment level to a company does not necessarily have to be as developed as it was in the past. Keeping the existing customer base and attracting new customers is key.

Customer Experience with Westernacher Consulting

The answer to both is customer experience. Providing a top-class experience for the customer is the starting point for the successful transition from one-time customer to loyal customer. It is not only about a positive purchasing experience, it is also about providing the same level of experience over the whole customer lifecycle. Therefore outstanding knowledge about the customer is the key. All interactions have to be easily accessible, no matter where or when the interaction happens in the customer journey.

SAP
Sales Cloud

Empower your sales with SAP Sales Cloud.

SAP
Service Cloud

Deliver an effortless, end-to-end service experience with SAP Service Cloud.

SAP Commerce Cloud

Create a personalized, omni-channel customer experience with SAP Commerce Cloud.

SAP Marketing Cloud

Provide your business with trusted data via SAP Marketing Cloud.

SAP Customer Data Cloud

Manage data protection and privacy with SAP Customer Data Cloud.

>10

countries of engagement

>10

years of experience

Journey to digitalization.

Westernacher Customer Experience guides you with comprehensive process, IT and cloud know-how on your journey to the digital enterprise.
We support you in your mission to provide your customer with a seamless experience at every stage, because ‘experience matters!’

Integration into end-to-end process.

Although Customer Experience applications provide substantial value as standalone solutions, significant benefit also comes from the integration with core backend systems and other applications—these could be cloud based or on-premise.

Westernacher has a strong commitment to accompany our customers on the complete end-to-end journey. This mindset is key to our success.
Customer Experience_Westernacher_End-to-end
The journey does not stop with the integration of Customer Experience into the logistics and financial processes, it also includes the idea of an end-to-end Digital Supply Chain, which includes planning, analytics, manufacturing, warehousing, transportation, as well as yard logistics processes.

Why cloud software?

Companies that run on SAP have become accustomed to the idea that they can adjust their systems to a very high degree. This is mainly done in order to suit specific needs that correspond to highly optimized processes e.g. in production or supply chain execution. Cloud products offer standardized best practice processes to their customer and with that comes a shorter “time-to-value”. The implementation time gets reduced and with that the cost of the overall implementation.

1
Turn standardization
to your advantage

The faster the product can be used by the customers, the more standardization is needed. Imagine that the core of the software is not just used by you, but by other customers too and that makes it essential that the core is not changed by any customer, but by the software vendor alone. This makes the core robust and enables the software vendor to roll out innovations at a much faster rate than was previously possible.


Standardization does not imply that adjustments are not possible. In fact, enhancements are possible via an extensibility framework, which safeguards the core of the software so that it remains unaffected.

2
Intelligent
enterprise
The SAP intelligent enterprise delivers new innovations quarterly and this will change the best practices that we all know. We already see next-generation best practices in the cloud that utilize AI and ML and reduce a lot of leg work. These next practices will be THE new differentiator for your business.

Empower your sales with SAP Sales Cloud.

Focus on the customer. Give your team the tools that allow them to concentrate on building relationships with customers and selling instead of analyzing data and updating spreadsheets. SAP Sales Cloud is an AI-powered CRM platform, helping you to deal with everyday tasks, delivering a 360-degree view of the customer, enabling effective preparation and the ability to close a deal, as well as including the process of rewarding the participants. Equip your sales team with a solution which allows them to work more quickly, efficiently and sell more.

Even the best products need servicing. Make it the center of your customer experience. Seamlessly support your customers throughout their entire journey. SAP Service Cloud helps to provide 24/7, direct, omnichannel communication, providing the ability to mix automated responses, human agents, chat bots and community-based help. Meet expectations – keep parties informed with a properly scaled workforce, support agents with thorough knowledge and tools. Boost performance by creating an on-demand service network and leveraging crowdsourcing.

Effortless, end-to-end service experience – SAP Service Cloud.

Personalized, omnichannel customer experience – SAP Commerce Cloud.

Business is moving to an online world. Equip your company with a single platform that is able to run most of your commerce processes. SAP Commerce Cloud doesn’t limit the markets you work in as it supports a variety of business markets and industry-specific scenarios. Stop worrying about multiple, hard-to- integrate applications and obtain most features quickly—out of the box or simply by extending. Prepare for comprehensive, highly personalized and targeted content delivered ‘in the moment’. Run an omnichannel, differentiated and personalized commerce experience.

The era of traditional marketing approaches has passed. Today’s customers require more. Deliver personalized, relevant experiences in real-time and understand customer needs. SAP Marketing Cloud uses data rather than just gathering it. By providing a complete customer profile based on data from across your business, it allows you to successfully plan your marketing actions. Machine learning measures the impact of your marketing and thus supports decision-making processes and the effective use of budgets. Track your success and make your next campaign more effective.

Trusted data – SAP Marketing Cloud.

Data protection and privacy – SAP Customer Data Cloud.

Trust between brand and customer is the basis of a beneficial relationship. Managing data protection and privacy is crucial. SAP Customer Data Cloud is a powerful solution allowing you to grow your audience through trusted, personalized and transparent data control capabilities provided at every touchpoint. Customer self-service in the field of data and preferences management, secure registration and authentication consistent across all channels ensure customers feel safe, and additional support for social media login also makes it convenient. Secure and grow your business by turning anonymous visitors into loyal customers.

Integration with SAP Cloud Platform.

In a cloud world, we can’t just follow the behavior from the past when it comes to integration and extensibility. In on-premise environments, it was already a wise decision to utilize modification-free enhancement options to adjust the system to your own needs and to use a multitude of existing interface options and techniques. The extensibility framework on SAP Cloud Platform enables you to extend agile cloud and on-premise applications, to optimize the business processes by integrating the whole IT landscape, as well as allowing you innovation by integration of digital applications, such as Internet of Things and Big Data.

In a public cloud environment, the option to modify the core is not a given, instead strong APIs are provided by the software vendor than can be utilized for integration and extensibility purpose.

Out-of-the-box integration

Utilize pre-packaged integration scenarios for the software vendor universe.

Open integration

It is important to have an open integration framework that supports a vendor agnostic cloud and on-premise systems integration.

Holistic integration

Data integration should not be neglected: Data should be replicated, synchronized or centrally stored with the highest quality and consistency.

Let's work together.

Customer Experience

SAP Sales Cloud

Focus on the customer. Give your team the tools that allow them to concentrate on building relationships with customers and selling instead of analyzing data and updating spreadsheets. SAP Sales Cloud is an AI-powered CRM platform, helping you to deal with everyday tasks, delivering a 360-degree view of the customer, enabling effective preparation and the ability to close a deal, as well as including the process of rewarding the participants. Equip your sales team with a solution which allows them to work more quickly, efficiently and sell more.

Go beyond quote-to-cash.

Bridge the gap between front-end and back-end. Manage revenue, billing and invoicing.

Accelerate sales.

Stay ahead with real-time scoring and predictive analytics. Get a complete view of customers and opportunities. Work mobile – online and offline.

Quotes and contracts support.

Eliminate manual work. Automate routine tasks. AI-powered guided selling and individual pricing increase efficiency and allow people to concentrate on selling.

Manage sales territories and incentives.

Provide intelligent, real-time territory and quota management. Create, manage and distribute compensation plans.
Customer Experience

SAP Service Cloud

Even the best products need servicing. Make it the center of your customer experience. Seamlessly support your customers throughout their entire journey. SAP Service Cloud helps to provide 24/7, direct, omnichannel communication, providing the ability to mix automated responses, human agents, chat bots and community-based help. Meet expectations – keep parties informed with a properly scaled workforce, support agents with thorough knowledge and tools. Boost performance by creating an on-demand service network and leveraging crowdsourcing.

Build a unified service experience.

Assist technicians with insights to support issue resolution. Create a single view of customer-based complete interaction history. Optimize end-to-end issue resolution.

Create an elite team of experts.

Prepare your team to meet service demands and volumes. Train your team to be ready for any situation. Empower employees using gamification techniques and incentives.

Deliver the next generation of self-service.

Intelligent, cloud-based customer service provides faster and more accurate levels of support. Let AI help your agents. Make information easily discoverable and work become more effective.

Manage your field service.

Automatically schedule sources to meet growing demands. Create an on-demand network to connect and expand your service capabilities.
Customer Experience

SAP Commerce Cloud.

Business is moving to an online world. Customers spend more money on the web. Equip your company with a single platform that is able to run most of your commerce process. SAP Commerce Cloud doesn’t limit markets you work in as it supports a variety of business markets and industry-specific scenarios. Stop worrying about multiple, hard to integrate applications and obtain most features quickly – out of the box or simply by extending. Prepare for comprehensive, highly personalized and targeted content delivered ‘in the moment’. Run an omnichannel, differentiated and personalized commerce experience.

Get a single commerce solution.

Reduce the cost of ownership by simplifying the commerce setup. Support end-to-end e-commerce process.

Support all market models.

Deliver a consistent experience across B2B, B2C, B2B2C markets.

Leverage industry-specific capabilities.

Use best practices and industry specific capabilities embedded in accelerators for financial services, travel, telecommunications, media and the public sector.

Realize fast ROI.

Gain on pre-built SAP system integrations and possibilities to extend your framework with micro services.
Customer Experience

SAP Marketing Cloud.

The era of traditional marketing approaches has passed. Today’s customers require more. Deliver personalized, relevant experiences in real-time and understand customer needs. SAP Marketing Cloud uses data rather than just gathering it. By providing a complete customer profile based on data from across your business, it allows you to successfully plan your marketing actions. Machine learning supporting business analytics measures the impact of your marketing and allows you to support the decision-making process and spend budgets effectively. Track your success and make your next campaign more effective.

Personalize the customer experience.

Deliver individualized customer experiences based on deep insights and get a single view of the customer. Identify and target best audiences with advanced machine learning capabilities.

Drive revenue through marketing.

Understand what is driving business growth. Measure the impact of marketing activities, optimize and make data-driven decisions to get a return on marketing investments.

Generate demand and growth in B2B.

Close the gap between marketing and sales. Create and convert high-quality leads. Get a holistic view of your customer accounts by gathering data across the enterprise.
Customer Experience

SAP Customer Data Cloud.

Trust between brand and customer is the base of a beneficial relationship. Managing data protection and privacy is crucial. SAP Customer Data Cloud is a powerful solution allowing you to grow your audience through trusted, personalized and transparent data control capabilities provided at every touchpoint. Customer self-service in the field of data and preferences management, secure registration and authentication consistent across all channels, ensure customers feel safe and additional support for social media login also makes it convenient. Secure and grow your business by turning anonymous visitors into loyal customers.

Boost conversion and engagement.

Provide a user-friendly registration and login experience. Capture valuable data. Protect customers against fraud and identity theft. Create long-term brand loyalty.

Build trusted relationships.

Be transparent and allow customers to control their own data. Implement a holistic solution taking care of customer profiles, preferences and consent. Address full GDPR compliance. Protect your business with an audit-ready data vault.

Deliver a robust digital experience.

Break down data silos and build rich, unified customer profiles from permission-based customer data.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.
SAP S/4HANA ERP & Finance

Basic workshop.

Reinvent yourself. See what is possible with S/4HANA.
This workshop is designed for decision-makers from business and IT who want to get a first basic overview of fundamental innovations, functions and technology of SAP S/4HANA.
SAP S/4HANA is currently intensely under discussion, there are lots of sometimes confusing information about S/4HANA. It is difficult to find out what S/4HANA really means for current and future SAP customers. Find the right answer for your company in our individual expert discussions and get the information you need to define your companies IT-strategy.

Goals. Expectations. Lessons.

Your individual workshop program.
  • What is S/4HANA?
  • What does it mean for your company?
  • What innovations does S/4HANA really have, what significance do they have for your company, processes and IT?
  • What is the best way to implement S/4HANA
  • On Premise or Cloud – which model fits your strategy?
  • How are S/4HANA projects planned and implemented successfully?

Your workshop details.

Get more information about your workshop and register now for free.

Date

We will contact you directly to find the most suitable date for your workshop day.

Place

We are happy to conduct the workshop on your premises or in our training rooms.

Time

Please contact us for your individual workshop offer.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.