选择我们的时间生成价值解决方案

您是否觉得有必要明确界定下一个项目的范围和预算?需要在规定的时间范围内,创造最大化的价值?同时,您可能需要对解决方案的某些方面投入一些时间。您其实还可以通过一种标准化的方式来实施惯例,并集中关注与您的业务和创新直接相关的方面。

这正是我们的时间生成价值解决方案的目标。其中每一个方案都有明确定义的价值主张,让您有机会快速致胜。每一个方案都是创新的快车道。所有方案都根据时间范围,进行了从快速到广泛的分类。探索并寻找最合适您的选择。

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions

时间生成价值解决方案

速成版

2-4个月

基本版

5-6个月

中级版

7-8个月

高级版

9-10个月

广泛版

>10个月

让威内源帮助您制定速赢方案

加快 S/4HANA 系统转换

加快您的S/4转换项目,通过直接的方法来保障您的运作。根据服务范围,我们的价值实现时间解决方案提供两种转换选项:90天内完成快速沙盒转换;180天内完成生产系统转换。

在规定的时间范围内,让您的主要规划流程实现最大化的价值。威内源可在规定的范围和预算条件下,为业务规划提供三种时间生成价值解决方案。您可以选择需求规划速成方案(可在9周内实施)或者销售&运营规划方案,后者有两种版本:16周内实施的速成版,以及可在24周内实施的基本版。我们始终会考虑您的需求和要求。

选择您想要的供应链规划流程

针对您的仓库运作的加速解决方案

我们为您的配送中心和制造仓库提供两种速成解决方案。每种方案的全面实施(从项目启动到上线和全局监控)都可以在12周内完成。增加您仓库所需的功能,提升您的仓库运作水平。

通过两种速成解决方案提升堆场效益。根据具体范围,在10周或16周内完成实施。我们的时间生成价值解决方案提供不同程度的流程和系统自动化,以便适应不同的市场需求,帮助客户实现数字化和无纸化业务操作。将您的堆场转变为一个全自动化中心,提供当今企业需要的可视性和连接性。

将您的堆场转变成一个自动化中心

针对财务规划的加速解决方案

我们为支持现代化、用户友好的规划应用而推出的四种固定价格时间生成价值解决方案,将把您的财务计划提升至一个新的台阶。您可以在60天内从我们的速成销售预测与收入计划和人力统计与成本计划解决方案中获益。通过我们的速成成本中心计划解决方案,您可以在90天内完成全面计划,当中包括人力统计与成本计划。而我们的基本财务计划解决方案还提供现金流和损益目标计划工具,可在180天完成。

让我们携手共进。

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

使用cookies

使用本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。有关我们使用的cookies以及如何删除或封锁它们的更多信息,请阅读我们的cookies通知

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Choose from our Time-to-Value Solutions.

Do you feel a need for a clearly defined scope and budget for your upcoming project? A need for maximal value that can be achieved in a limited time frame? You may spend time on aspects of a solution that have become common practice in the meantime. Or you can implement common practice in a standardized way and concentrate on what is specific to your business and innovative.
This is what our Time-to-Value Solutions are about. Each one of them comes with a clearly defined value proposition that gives you the opportunity to realize quick wins. Each one is a fast track to innovation. All are categorized according to their time frame, from fast to extensive. Explore and find the one that suits you best.
Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions

Time-to-Value Solutions.

Fast
2-4 months
Basic
5-6 months
Intermediate
7-8 months
Advanced
9-10 months
Extensive
>10 months

Establish quick wins with Westernacher.

Accelerate your S/4HANA conversion.

Speed up your S/4 conversion project and safeguard your operations with a straightforward approach. Our Time-to-Value Solutions offer two conversion options depending on scope of services: A fast sandbox conversion done in 90 days and a conversion of a productive system landscape done in 180 days.

Obtain the maximal value that can be achieved in a limited timeframe for your major planning processes. In a defined scope and budget, Westernacher offers three Time-to-Value Solutions for business planning. Choose between Demand Planning Fast, which can be implemented in 9 weeks and Sales & Operations Planning which comes in two solution variants: Fast can be implemented in 16 weeks and Basic with an augmented scope in 24 weeks. Your needs and requirements are always taken into consideration.

Pick your desired supply chain planning process.

Pop up solutions for your warehouse operations.

Up your game with two Fast Solutions we offer for your warehouse. Choose between “Pop Up Warehouse Distribution Center” and “Pop Up Warehouse Manufacturing”. Each solution’s full implementation, from project kick-off to go-live and hypercare, is completed under 18 weeks. Turn your warehouse operations up a notch with enhanced functionalities your warehouse needs.

Benefit from two Fast Solutions for your yard. Implemented in 10 weeks or 16 weeks depending on the scope. Our Time-to-Value Solutions offer different degrees of process and system automation to fit different market needs and help customers digitalize and become paperless. Turn your yard into a fully automated hub, offering the visibility and connectivity companies need nowadays.

Turn your yard into an automated hub.

Let's work together.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.