同一个集团。同一个愿景。始于1969年。

Westernacher favicon

威内源人始终倡导共同的目标和价值观:创造价值、创业精神、精诚合作。在过去50多年中,我们一直是创新驱动者、联合设计师和概念缔造者的职业大本营。我们的业务是持续重塑自我,为客户找到最佳解决方案。

对我们来说,合作关系并不仅仅是一个营销话术。我们的追求就是公司与客户合作的基础,我们赢得生存的内在要求。这正是公司100%由活跃员工控股的原因所在。这种企业模式是威内源可持续发展的基石,也是与客户建立关系的行动方案:值得信赖、诚实正直与合作共赢。

威内源集团

从上个世纪90年代开始,威内源集团就一直在运营两个事业部。

Westernacher - Nonstop Innovation

以SAP为主导的创新技术是我们威内源咨询事业部在全球运营业务的基础,该事业部目前在全球18个国家/地区的员工超过600人,提供广泛的专业服务。请查看本网站了解详情。

Westernacher Solutions

威内源解决方案事业部约有100名同事,主要在德国运营业务。它专注于软件开发与IT咨询业务,是电子司法和电子政府领域的领先供应商之一。

使命

1

我们通过创新、流程和技术咨询交付端到端的价值以及一系列其他服务。

2

我们是新兴技术和应用领域真正的先驱和专家。

3

我们以最高标准,兑现关于产品质量的承诺。

4

我们是客户、员工和商业伙伴值得信赖的选择。

5

我们践行自己的价值观,吸引和留住人才,鼓励创业精神,并为我们的企业文化和诚实正直的员工而感到骄傲。

创业精神
作为团队的一员,我们欢迎你将威内源视为一个培养创业精神的平台。勇于承担责任,在新技术或职能领域开发业务。为自己工作,管理项目、团队或事业部。启动新的服务项目或推动公司其他方面的变革。
合作关系
合作关系是威内源DNA中至关重要的一个部分。无论是客户还是员工,新人还是CEO,我们都将基于公平的原则和互惠互利的长期关系,将每个人视为一个合作伙伴。我们会考虑每个人的建议和观点。我们尊重和欢迎各种形式的多元化。
创造价值
帮助客户获得成就和达成目标是我们的首要任务 。我们以客户为中心,致力于改进他们的业务。

我们的立场

我们是极具好奇心、创造力和创业精神的思想者。我们寻求新的工作方式,倡导不拘一格的思考方式,愿意尝试新方法,帮助客户创造价值和实现创新。我们凭借这些优势成为本领域的先锋,我们反应迅速、关注质量和以结果为导向。

宁可为价格解释一阵子,也不愿为质量道歉一辈子。

古驰家族品牌口号

质量问题无小事

全球业务流程和技术创新的质量领导者——这是我们公司理念的关键价值观。对我们来说,这是一种交付卓越成果以超越利益相关方期望的承诺。我们的目标是在自己的业务领域获得成功,通过更多努力,赢得利益相关方(例如客户和员工)非常高的满意度。

TÜV Austria - ISO 9001 - Zertifikat

Quality

Quality leader in business process and technology innovation, globally—this is a key value of our corporate philosophy. For us it is a commitment to excel stakeholders’ expectations with delivered performance. It is our goal to be successful in our business areas and achieve high satisfaction of our stakeholders, e.g. our customers and employees, often by going the extra mile.

We increase our efficiency through continuous improvements in all areas. In order to achieve this, we apply appropriate quality assurance measures, constantly monitor their effectiveness and adapt them to the knowledge and requirements gained. Our quality management system (QMS) applies to all our consulting and development services in the areas of IT, SAP, logistics, public sector and justice. The principles are customer orientation, leadership, employee commitment, process approach, improvement, evidence-based decisionmaking and relationship management, as described in the ISO 9001:2015 standard.

We consider it our obligation to have an appropriate quality policy that supports our work by providing a suitable framework and tools for continuous improvement of our business success and our quality management system. Risk-based thinking is essential for achieving an effective quality management system by planning and implementing actions to address risks and opportunities.

TÜV Austria - ISO 9001 - Zertifikat

质量

全球业务流程和技术创新的质量领导者——这是我们公司理念的关键价值观。对我们来说,这是一种交付卓越成果以超越利益相关方期望的承诺。我们的目标是在自己的业务领域获得成功,通过更多努力,赢得利益相关方,例如客户和员工,非常高的满意度。

TÜV Austria - ISO 9001 - Zertifikat

One group. One vision. Since 1969.

Westernacher favicon
People in the Westernacher Group have always been driven by common goals and values: value creation, entrepreneurship and partnership. For more than 50 years we have been the professional home of innovation drivers, co-designers and idea generators. Our business is to constantly reinvent ourselves and find the best solutions for our customers.

For us, partnership is not just a marketing phrase. What we strive for as the basis for cooperation with our customers, we also live internally. That is why our company is 100% owned by our active colleagues. And just as this corporate model has been a cornerstone of Westernacher’s sustainable development, it is also the blueprint for the relationship with our customers: trusting, honest and jointly successful.

The Westernacher Group.

Since the mid-nineties the Westernacher Group has been operating in two divisions.

Westernacher - Nonstop Innovation
SAP-led innovation became the foundation of our globally operating Westernacher Consulting division, which today has over 600 colleagues in 18 countries with a wide range of specializations. Get an impression for yourself on this website.
Westernacher Solutions
The Westernacher Solutions division, with a great team of about 100 colleagues, is mainly active in Germany. It focuses on software development and IT consulting and is one of the leading providers in the fields of eJustice and eGovernment.

Mission.

1

We deliver end-to-end value through innovation, process and technology consulting plus a range of other services.

2

We are true pioneers and experts in emerging technologies and applications.

3

We deliver what we promise, to the highest quality.

4

We stand for reliability and commitment to our customers, our people and business partners.

5

We live our values, attract and retain talent, en- courage entrepreneurial spirit and are proud of our corporate culture and the integrity of our people.

Entrepreneurship
As part of the team, you are invited to see Westernacher as a platform to develop your entrepreneurial spirit. Take responsibility for developing the business in a new technology or functional area. Be your own boss and manage projects, teams or business units. Start new service offerings or revolutionize other aspects of the organization.
Partnership
Partnership is a vital part of the Westernacher DNA. Client or employee, rookie or CEO. Based on the principle of fairness and the goal of a mutually beneficial long-term relationship. We treat everyone as a partner. We consider everyone’s input and opinion. We respect and welcome diversity in every form.
Value creation
We focus on the customer. Our customers’ success and reaching their goals is our highest priority.

What we stand for.

We are inquisitive, creative thinkers with strong entrepreneurial spirit. We tread new paths of working, think differently and are willing to try out new approaches to create value and innovation for our customers. All of this makes us pioneers in our field and keeps us responsive, quality-focused and results-oriented.

Quality is remembered, long after the price is forgotten.

Gucci family slogan

It's a matter of quality.

Quality leader in business process and technology innovation, globally—this is a key value of our corporate philosophy. For us it is a commitment to excel stakeholders’ expectations with delivered performance. It is our goal to be successful in our business areas and achieve high satisfaction of our stakeholders, e.g. our customers and employees, by going the extra mile.

TÜV Austria - ISO 9001 - Zertifikat

Quality

Quality leader in business process and technology innovation, globally—this is a key value of our corporate philosophy. For us it is a commitment to excel stakeholders’ expectations with delivered performance. It is our goal to be successful in our business areas and achieve high satisfaction of our stakeholders, e.g. our customers and employees, often by going the extra mile.

We increase our efficiency through continuous improvements in all areas. In order to achieve this, we apply appropriate quality assurance measures, constantly monitor their effectiveness and adapt them to the knowledge and requirements gained. Our quality management system (QMS) applies to all our consulting and development services in the areas of IT, SAP, logistics, public sector and justice. The principles are customer orientation, leadership, employee commitment, process approach, improvement, evidence-based decisionmaking and relationship management, as described in the ISO 9001:2015 standard.

We consider it our obligation to have an appropriate quality policy that supports our work by providing a suitable framework and tools for continuous improvement of our business success and our quality management system. Risk-based thinking is essential for achieving an effective quality management system by planning and implementing actions to address risks and opportunities.

TÜV Austria - ISO 9001 - Zertifikat

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.