Instant Innovation Tools

Innovationen auf der Überholspur.

Westernacher Consulting Instant Innovation Tools

SAP-Lösungen wie S/4HANA, TM oder EWM bieten umfangreiche Funktionalitäten für die verschiedensten Geschäftsprozesse. Wenn Sie etwas Spezielles benötigen, das SAP im Standard nicht bereitstellt, sind unsere Instant Innovation Tools genau die richtige Wahl.

Sie wollen die die Prüfung Ihrer Transportrechnungen automatisieren? Ihre Kurierdienstleister integrieren? Oder vielleicht Produktdaten aus GS1 importieren? Gerne. Die Westernacher Instant Innovation Tools sind schnell implementiert und  technologisch auf dem neuesten Stand. Das verstehen wir unter schneller Innovation.

Westernacher Consulting Instant Innovation Tools

Instant Innovation Tools.

Schneller zum Ziel – mit Westernacher.

MDI GDS – automatischer Import von GS1-Produktdaten.

Das Westernacher-Tool MDI GDS unterstützt die Stammdatenverwaltung für SAP ECC und S/4HANA. Es bietet den automatischen Import von GS1-Daten und die Pflege der Stammdaten in der gewohnten SAP-Umgebung. Dies ermöglicht ihnen schnelleres und sichereres Arbeiten. MDI GDS bietet die schnellste und komfortabelste Möglichkeit, GS1 in ihr SAP-System zu integrieren.

Mit Anzahlungen sind Sie gerade bei hochwertigen Produkten und Leistungen auf der sicheren Seite. Doch wie bilden Sie diesen Prozess in Ihrem SAP-System ab? Ganz einfach: Mit dem Westernacher Tool „Anzahlungsprozess“. Damit managen Sie Ihren kompletten Anzahlungsprozess mühelos und voll integriert in Ihrem ERP. In kurzer Zeit und zum Festpreis implementiert.

Anzahlungs-prozesse in SAP abbilden.

TINA – volle Kontrolle über Zahlungen an Ihre Transport-partner.

Zahlungen können aufgrund der Vielfalt der Gebührenermittlung, nicht übereinstimmender Beträge oder nicht verständlicher Identifikationsmerkmale und Arten der Rechnungskonsolidierung eine echte Herausforderung darstellen. Unser Transport-Abrechnungsassistent TINA hilft Ihnen, diese Aufgabe mit einem hohen Maß an Automatisierung zu lösen, bevor die Gebühren aus SAP TM in das ERP-System übertragen werden.

Um aus SAP EWM, ERP oder TM Pakete oder Paletten zu versenden, benötigt man zunächst eine Vereinbarung mit dem jeweiligen KEP-Dienstleister (Kurier-, Express- und Paketdienste). Diesen Carriern müssen Paketdaten wie z.B. Absender, Empfänger, Größe, Gewicht etc. übermittelt werden, um das Label zu erhalten, das auf das Paket aufgebracht wird. Da die Schnittstellen zu den Carriern nicht standardisiert sind, wird eine Software benötigt, die die Kommunikation mit den Carriern abwickelt. Zusätzliche Funktionen wie die Stornierung und Track & Trace der Sendungen sind ebenfalls möglich. Westernacher Consulting hat mit eXpress eine Lösung entwickelt, die die komplette Versandabwicklung aus Ihrem SAP-System heraus ermöglicht. Nahtlos und reibungslos, denn unsere Lösung ist vollständig in SAP integriert.

Transport-partner einbinden mit eXpress.

Weiterkommen.

Transportation Management

TINA – The Transportation Invoicing Assistant.

Gain full control over your payments to your transportation partners.

Payments can be a real challenge due to the variety of fee identification, mismatching amounts, non-understandable identifications, and methods of invoice consolidation. Westernacher’s Transportation Invoicing Assistant helps you to solve this task with a high level of automation before you need to transfer your charges from SAP TM into your ERP system.

Invoice matching in the right place at the right time.

Our TINA add-on becomes part of your SAP TM system (SAP TM on S/4 HANA or as a standalone version). It is directly integrated with your charge calculation on the supplier side (freight orders and bookings) and verifies and corrects your calculated cost before your need to transfer it to SAP ERP. With TINA, transportation invoice verification becomes a part of your logistics process and is under the control of the logistics team in charge of your partner collaboration. It does not need to be done by your financial department.

Benefits of Westernacher’s Transportation Invoicing Assistant.

Error prevention

TINA offers a high level of error prevention due to its automated invoice verification.

Automatic charge matching

Consolidated invoices, combined charges, renamed cost types, or multiple charge references (e.g., reference number, bill of lading number, etc.) are no problem for TINA’s  intelligent charge matching technique. Your logistics partners’ invoices will be flexibly matched with your SAP TM freight charges.

Increased effectiveness

More effective verification and control processes result in long term cost savings. They substantially reduced manual efforts for invoice verification.

Seamless integration

TINA offers a high level of error prevention due to automated invoice verification that is seamlessly integrated into your SAP TM process and can be adapted to a variety of input channels for carrier invoices.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.
Transportation Management

TINA – der Assistent für Ihre Transportabrechnung.

Volle Kontrolle über Zahlungen an Ihre Transportpartner.

Zahlungen können aufgrund der Vielfalt der Gebührenermittlung, nicht übereinstimmender Beträge oder nicht verständlicher Identifikationsmerkmale und Arten der Rechnungs­konsolidierung eine echte Herausforderung darstellen. Unser Transport-Abrech­nungs­assistent TINA hilft Ihnen, diese Aufgabe mit einem hohen Maß an Automatisierung zu lösen, bevor die Gebühren aus SAP TM in das ERP-System übertragen werden.

Abgleich der Rechnungen – am richtigen Ort und zur richtigen Zeit.

Das TINA-Zusatzmodul wird Teil Ihres SAP TM-Systems (SAP TM auf S/4 HANA oder als eigenständige Version). Es ist unmittelbar in die Gebühren­kalkulation auf Lieferantenseite (Frachtaufträge und Buchun­gen) integriert. Es überprüft und korrigiert die kalkulierten Kosten, bevor sie an das SAP ERP übertragen werden. Mit TINA wird die Transport­rechnungs­prüfung zum integralen Teil Ihres Logistik­prozesses und wird von dem Logistikteam kontrolliert, das für die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Partnern zuständig ist. Eine Prüfung der Finanz­abteilung ist nicht mehr notwendig.

Vorteile von TINA.

Fehler­vermeidung
TINA bietet durch die auto­ma­ti­sier­te Rechnungs­prü­fung ein hohes Maß an Fehler­vermeidung.
Automatischer Gebühren­abgleich
Konsolidierte Rechnungen, kombinierte Gebühren, umbenannte Kosten­arten oder mehrere Gebühren­­referenzen (z. B. Referenz­nummer, Fracht­brief­nummer, usw.) sind für die intelligente Gebühren­abgleich­technik von TINA kein Problem. Die Rechnungen Ihrer Logistik­partner werden flexibel mit Ihren SAP TM-Fracht­kosten abge­glichen.

Verbesserte Effektivität

Effektivere Verifizierungs- und Kontroll­prozesse führen zu lang­fris­tigen Kosten­­ein­­spa­­rungen. Sie redu­zieren den manuellen Auf­wand für die Rechnungs­prüfung erheblich.

Nahtlose Integration

TINA bietet ein hohes Maß an Fehler­vermei­dung durch auto­mati­sierte Rechnungs­­prüfung, die naht­los in Ihre SAP TM-Prozesse integriert ist und an eine Viel­zahl von Eingangs­kanälen für Träger­rechnun­gen angepasst werden kann.

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten.
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und bleiben Sie stets informiert.

Instant Innovation Tools

Your fast track to innovation.

Westernacher Consulting Instant Innovation Tools
SAP solutions such as S/4HANA, TM or EWM cover a wide range of functionalities for various business processes. But sometimes you need something very specific that SAP does not provide by default. Our Instant Innovation Tools are exactly the right solution for such requirements.
Whether you want to automate the verification of your transportation invoices, easily integrate your courier service providers or import product data from GS1—Westernacher Instant Innovation Tools can be implemented quickly, allowing your SAP systems to work with the latest technology. That’s the way to faster innovation.
Westernacher Consulting Instant Innovation Tools

Instant Innovation Tools.

Establish quick wins with Westernacher.

MDI GDS – automatic import of GS1 product data.

If you want to get product data via GS1, here is the fastest and most convenient way to integrate this into your SAP system – with the Westernacher Instant Innovation Tool MDI GDS for SAP ECC and S/4HANA. Import GS1 product data completely automatically and maintain your master data in the usual SAP environment.

With down payments you are always on the safe side, especially when selling high-quality products and services. But how does this option integrate into your SAP delivery processes? Very simple: with the Westernacher Instant Innovation Tool "Down Payment Process".

Down Payment Processes for your SAP.

Transportation Invoicing Assistant – TINA.

To take the charge and settlement process to the next level, we have developed the Westernacher Instant Innovation Tool TINA – “Transportation Invoicing Assistant”. Your invoice verification in SAP TM will run with a high degree of automation and become much more efficient.

The Westernacher Instant Innovation Tool eXpress makes the complete management and handling of courier and express services possible. All from within your SAP system, seamlessly and smoothly.

Carrier integration with eXpress.

Let's work together.

Transportation Management

TINA – The Transportation Invoicing Assistant.

Gain full control over your payments to your transportation partners.

Payments can be a real challenge due to the variety of fee identification, mismatching amounts, non-understandable identifications, and methods of invoice consolidation. Westernacher’s Transportation Invoicing Assistant helps you to solve this task with a high level of automation before you need to transfer your charges from SAP TM into your ERP system.

Invoice matching in the right place at the right time.

Our TINA add-on becomes part of your SAP TM system (SAP TM on S/4 HANA and as a standalone version). It is directly integrated with your charge calculation on the supplier side (freight orders and bookings) and verifies and corrects your calculated cost before your need to transfer it to SAP ERP. With TINA, transportation invoice verification becomes a part of your logistics process and is under the control of the logistics team in charge of your partner collaboration. It does not need to be done by your financial department.

Benefits of Westernacher’s Transportation Invoicing Assistant.

Error prevention

TINA offers a high level of error prevention due to its automated invoice verification.

Automatic charge matching

Consolidated invoices, combined charges, renamed cost types, or multiple charge references (e.g., reference number, bill of lading number, etc.) are no problem for TINA’s  intelligent charge matching technique. Your logistics partners’ invoices will be flexibly matched with your SAP TM freight charges.

Increased effectiveness

More effective verification and control processes result in long term cost savings. They substantially reduced manual efforts for invoice verification.

Seamless integration

TINA offers a high level of error prevention due to automated invoice verification that is seamlessly integrated into your SAP TM process and can be adapted to a variety of input channels for carrier invoices.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.