威内源的社会责任和可持续性

Westernacher favicon
我们始终将为客户解决问题和挑战视为我们的目标。无论是仓库中更好、更高效的流程、对其运输的优化控制,还是利用数据做出正确的决策。如今的世界正在发生着日新月异的改变,新的意识也在不断的涌现。企业也不再会把整体框架设计与其他项目分离开来看待,而是把它看成一个整体。
企业如何产生利润?其商业行为是否合乎道德?它如何与客户、合作伙伴和供应商相互合作?整个价值链是如何运作?企业对社会做出了什么贡献?另外,企业的行为对环境和子孙后代带来什么影响?纯利润优化已经过时了,在所有领域的各个层级中都需要可持续发展。我们也认识到这一责任并且非常认同。因为未来总是引领着我们,我们希望有能力去迎接它。

可持续性 – 不仅仅是简单的总和

经济上的成功不仅仅是销售和利润的增长,使员工拥有有意义的工作也是其中的一部分。同时对抗贫穷、饥饿和排外,以及保护环境和我们的资源也同样是经济成功的体现。可持续性和社会责任它们紧密相连,并延伸到社会的各个领域。为了使企业行动实现可持续性,我们威内源从三个方面定义了我们的”社会责任和可持续性”。

让我们携手共进。

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Social responsibility and sustainability at Westernacher.

Westernacher favicon

We have always seen our task as solving problems and challenges for our customers. Be it with better and more efficient processes in their warehouses, optimized control of their transportations or the use of data to make the right decisions. The world is not just changing today. A new consciousness is emerging. Business and companies are no longer viewed in isolation from other events and framework conditions, but in the overall context.

How does a company generate its profit? Is its business conduct ethical? How does it deal with customers, partners and suppliers? What are the working conditions like throughout the value chain? What contribution does the company make to society? And, what impact do your own actions have on the environment and future generations? Pure profit optimization is passé. Sustainability is required in all areas and at all levels. We, too, recognize this responsibility and accept it. Because the future is what has always fascinated us. We want to be able to look forward to it.

Sustainability – more than the sum of its parts.

Economic success is more than sales growth and profit. Enabling people to have meaningful work is part of it, but so is combating poverty, hunger and exclusion, and protecting the environment and our resources. Sustainability and responsibility are closely linked and extend to various areas of society. In order to make sustainable corporate action a reality, we at Westernacher have defined our “Social Responsibility and Sustainability” in three dimensions.

Let's work together.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.