资产管理

由于资产代表了那些在整个供应链中负责创造价值的运营单位,因此它们的正常合理运作至关重要并且它们之间需要以集成和无缝的方式相互交互,从而创建连续的生产流。在工业4.0场景中,最终目标是在保持低成本的同时,实现不间断生产之间的最佳平衡。所有已开发的数字解决方案都努力接近这一愿景,SAP提供了多种技术,让你朝着正确的方向迈出了一大步。

当创新遇到灵感

SAP Asset Manager. Westernacher's Time-to-Value Solutions.

价值生成时间解决方案SAP资产管理

SAP_Asset_Manager_Westernacher-Consulting-mockup

通过SAP资产管理工具提高员工绩效

结合SAP S/4HANA资产管理与智能资产管理的力量

传统上,在经典的ERP系统中执行日常维护任务就足够了。然而近年来,人们的思考方式已从执行反应形式和基于纸张的维护任务转变为更敏捷和高速的维护执行和预测性见解。ERP中的标准流程并不是为这些扩展的场景而设计的。SAP 已经发现了三个主要的扩展领域,其本质在于通过与合作伙伴公司合作、实施复杂的设备运行状况评估工具和方法来执行预测性维护,从而更深入地了解您的供应链。通过为移动设备引入执行和分析应用程序,使维护执行更加灵活,这一切都得到了完善。不同解决方案的组合是成功和有竞争力的资产管理组合的关键。S/4HANA资产管理系统是收集数据和执行维护工作的基础,移动解决方案是其扩展而灵活的分支,SAP智能资产管理解决方案提供高级分析和协作功能。

SAP智能资产管理

SAP智能资产管理将协作式资产智能、规划、预测和模拟与设备运营和维护相结合。它扩展了SAP S/4HANA资产管理产品组合,主要包括基于云的应用程序,例如:

SAP Asset Intelligence Network with Westernacher Consulting

SAP资产智能网络

资产智能网络是一个协作平台,用于与原始设备制造商 (OEM)、客户、供应商和服务提供商进行通信。它作为设备相关数据的中央数据存储库,可以从最充分的来源快速获取信息。它使操作员能够访问制造商提供的最新维护策略和文档,同时允许制造商自动接收资产使用情况和故障数据。
SAP Predictive Asset Insights with Westernacher Consulting

SAP预测性资产洞察

SAP PAI是一款先进的分析工具,利用IIoT数据和业务数据引入预测性维护场景。它允许您实时监控资产运行状况,并根据机器学习和高级统计算法计算预测 KPI 和根本原因。此外,该解决方案还提供了一种模拟功能,客户可以在其中随时间推移并在实际场景中测试其资产。

SAP Predictive Asset Insights with Westernacher Consulting

SAP预测性资产洞察

SAP PAI是一款先进的分析工具,利用IIoT数据和业务数据引入预测性维护场景。它允许您实时监控资产运行状况,并根据机器学习和高级统计算法计算预测 KPI 和根本原因。此外,该解决方案还提供了一种模拟功能,客户可以在其中随时间推移并在实际场景中测试其资产。
SAP Asset Intelligence Network with Westernacher Consulting

SAP资产智能网络

资产智能网络是一个协作平台,用于与原始设备制造商 (OEM)、客户、供应商和服务提供商进行通信。它作为设备相关数据的中央数据存储库,可以从最充分的来源快速获取信息。它使操作员能够访问制造商提供的最新维护策略和文档,同时允许制造商自动接收资产使用情况和故障数据。

SAP Asset Strategy and Performance with Westernacher Consulting

SAP资产策略与绩效管理

资产战略和性能解决方案提供了一系列综合方法,用于在设备级别定义、规划和监控最佳服务和维护策略。根据关键性评估,该系统提供了在确定即将推出的战略的不同框架之间进行选择的可能性,并就如何最好地进行提出了建议。
SAP Asset Strategy and Performance with Westernacher Consulting

SAP资产策略与绩效管理

资产战略和性能解决方案提供了一系列综合方法,用于在设备级别定义、规划和监控最佳服务和维护策略。根据关键性评估,该系统提供了在确定即将推出的战略的不同框架之间进行选择的可能性,并就如何最好地进行提出了建议。

SAP Asset Manager with Westernacher Consulting

SAP资产管理者

SAP Asset Manager应用程序是一款移动解决方案,能够以灵活的方式管理维护执行、状态监控和故障分析。生产操作员可以通过地理地图轻松导航到所需的资产,并在直观的界面中执行维护活动,从而使用其移动设备完成维护任务。该解决方案与S/4HANA或SAP ERP系统紧密集成,其中工作订单,已用组件和任务确认等信息在两个系统之间进行通信。
SAP Asset Manager with Westernacher Consulting

SAP资产管理者

SAP Asset Manager应用程序是一款移动解决方案,能够以灵活的方式管理维护执行、状态监控和故障分析。生产操作员可以通过地理地图轻松导航到所需的资产,并在直观的界面中执行维护活动,从而使用其移动设备完成维护任务。该解决方案与S/4HANA或SAP ERP系统紧密集成,其中工作订单,已用组件和任务确认等信息在两个系统之间进行通信。

让威内源帮助您制定速赢方案 – 价值生成时间解决方案

移动资产管理

在短短10周的时间内集成移动资产管理解决方案及其附带的功能。借助资源管理器,操作员可以利用功能轻松执行维护任务并动态跟踪其活动。通过包含基于状态的监控和分析工具,资源管理器充当S/4HANA或ERP系统的扩展和敏捷支持。

通过明智的决策提高有效性和生产力。

广泛的治理功能,可用于确定对维护过程实施的控制程度。

通过直观的设计和操作的可视化,高优先级订单,资源,通知等来实现更易于使用的应用程序。

通过广泛的跟踪和文档功能满足合规性要求。

SAP S/4HANA 资产管理

借助SAP S/4HANA资产管理,SAP为公司维护的分析、规划和执行提供了解决方案。许多术语与维护并行使用,例如SAP资产管理、SAP企业资产管理 (EAM)、SAP维护管理或SAP工厂维护(PM)。它们都可以归入”资产管理”。SAP S/4HANA资产管理专注于四个主要主题:

简化
维护
通过执行计划内和计划外的维护任务来支持最佳操作。使技术人员能够轻松识别、报告和纠正故障,并快速有效地响应紧急情况。
工厂运营和
规划的透明化

通过快速访问成本、故障率和损坏分析,主动监控关键且对时间敏感的维护和备件库存活动。

优化维护
工作调度

通过模拟工作的范围和规模来创建计划。使用KPI仪表板跟踪工作状态,以进行维护计划、维护计划模拟和维护活动的图形表示。

安全合规
的操作

确保安全的工作条件,遵守环保法规,并提供可靠的技术系统。

联网资产

了解利用集成的 SAP IoT 解决方案进行预测性维护、性能改进和运营监控。

让我们携手共进。

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Asset Management.

As assets represent the operational units responsible for value creation along the entire supply chain, it is essential that they function properly and interact with each other in an integrated and seamless manner creating a continuous production flow. In an Industry 4.0 scenario, the ultimate goal is to achieve the optimal balance between this uninterrupted production while keeping costs down. All developed digital solutions strive to get closer to this vision, with SAP offering several technologies that let you take a big step in the right direction.

Innovation meets inspiration.

Combined strength of SAP S/4 HANA Asset Management & IAM.

Traditionally, it was sufficient to execute the day-to-day maintenance tasks within the classic ERP system. However, in recent years the perspective changed from executing reactive and paper-based maintenance tasks to evolve to more agile and high-speed maintenance execution and predictive insights. The standard processes within ERP are not designed for these extensive scenarios. SAP has discovered three major areas of expansion whose essence lie within the deeper knowledge of your supply chain by collaborating with partner firms, implementation of sophisticated equipment health assessment tools and methodologies to perform predictive maintenance. This is all rounded up by the introduction of execution and analysis applications for mobile devices to make maintenance execution more flexible. The combination of the different solutions is key for a successful and competitive asset management portfolio. The S/4HANA Asset Management system represents the basis where data is gathered and maintenance work is executed, with the mobile solutions serving as its extended and flexible arm, and the SAP Intelligent Asset Management Solution providing advanced analysis and collaboration functionalities.

IAM-Intelligent-Asset-Management-Graphics-3

SAP Intelligent Asset Management.

SAP Intelligent Asset Management combines collaborative asset intelligence, planning, prediction and simulation to equipment operations and maintenance. It extends the SAP S/4HANA Asset Management portfolio with mainly cloud-based applications such as:

SAP Asset Intelligence Network

Asset Intelligence Network represents a collaboration platform to communicate with Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs), customers, suppliers and service providers. It serves as a central data repository for equipment-related data where information can be obtained quickly and from the most adequate source. It enables operators to access up-to-date maintenance strategies and documents from manufacturers and at the same time allowing manufacturers to automatically receive asset usage and failure data.

SAP Predictive Asset Insights

SAP PAI is a sophisticated analysis tool that utilizes IIoT data and business data to introduce scenarios of predictive maintenance. It allows you to monitor the asset health condition in real-time and calculates prognostic KPIs and root causes based on machine learning and advanced statistical algorithms. Furthermore, the solution provides a simulation function where customers can test their assets in action, over time and in a realistic scenario.

SAP Asset Strategy and Performance Management

The Asset Strategy and Performance solution provides a combined portfolio of methodologies to define, plan and monitor the optimal service and maintenance strategy on an equipment level. Based on criticality assessments, the system offers the possibility to choose between different frameworks that determine the outcoming strategy, giving recommendations on how to best proceed.

SAP Asset Manager

The SAP Asset Manager application is a mobile solution that manages maintenance execution, condition monitoring and failure analysis in a flexible way. Production operators can fulfill their maintenance tasks with their mobile devices by easily navigating to the desired assets through a geographical map and executing the maintenance activities within an intuitive interface. The solution is tightly integrated to the S/4HANA or SAP ERP system where information such as work orders, used components and task confirmations is communicated between the two systems.

Establish quick wins – Time-to-Value Solutions with Westernacher.

Mobile Asset Management.

Integrate the Mobile Asset Management solution and the functionalities it comes with within a time-horizon of just 10 weeks. With the Asset Manager operators can leverage functionalities to easily execute maintenance tasks and track their activities  on the fly. Through the inclusion of condition-based monitoring and analysis tools, the Asset Manager serves as the extended and agile arm for the S/4HANA or ERP system.

Increase in effectivity and productivity due to informed decision-making.

Extensive governance features that can be used to determine the degree of control exercised on the maintenance process.

Easy to use application through intuitive design and visual representations on a geographic map of equipment, functional locations, work orders, notifications, …

Meeting of compliance requirements through extensive tracking and documentation capabilities.

SAP S/4HANA Asset Management.

With SAP S/4HANA Asset Management, SAP offers a solution for the analysis, planning and execution of maintenance in companies. Many terms are used in parallel to maintenance, such as SAP Asset Management, SAP Enterprise Asset Management (EAM), SAP Maintenance Management or SAP Plant Maintenance (PM). They all can be grouped under “Asset Management”. SAP S/4HANA Asset Management focuses on four main topics:

Simplified
maintenance
Support optimal operations by performing planned and unplanned maintenance tasks. Offer technicians the ability to easily identify, report and correct malfunctions, and respond quickly and effectively to emergencies.
Transparency in plant operation and planning
Proactively monitor critical and time-sensitive maintenance and spare parts inventory activities with quick access to cost, failure rate, and damage analysis.
Optimized scheduling of maintenance work
Create schedules by simulating the scope and scale of the work. Track work status with a KPI dashboard for maintenance planning, maintenance schedule simulation, and graphical representation of maintenance activities.
Safe and compliant operation
Ensure safe working conditions, comply with environmental protection regulations, and provide reliable technical systems.

Connected Assets.

Find out about predictive maintenance, performance improvement and operational monitoring with integrated SAP IoT solutions.

Let's work together.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.