堆场物流

将您的堆场视为物流过程的价值驱动因素。堆场并不仅仅是一块平地。您可以通过一系列可视化和报告工具,最大化您对所有堆场流程的可见性,并预览计划的工作负载,从而优化资源使用情况,并支持单个系统的计划、执行和计费。SAP 软件堆场物流 (Yard Logistics)就是您的运输和仓储之间的桥梁。威内源咨询是首个在 2017 年实施SAP堆场物流的合作伙伴。自 2017 年以来,我们的专业知识和技能大为扩展,能够帮助您实现针对堆场的任何需求。

释放您堆场的所有潜力

更有效地操作卡车、集装箱或铁路堆场,通过所有堆场过程的可见性实现盈利,并能够有效地计划和管理工作量。SAP堆场物流通过集中和简化堆场管理流程和操作,支持广泛的行业和运输类型[……]

Download your SAP YL brochure

成为数字化堆场的先锋

我们是首个在2017年实施SAP堆场物流的合作伙伴。自2017年以来,我们的专业知识和技能大为扩展,向全球不同行业的客户成功交付了多个实施项目和试点项目。

与创新者同行

1
先锋

我们喜欢应用最新技术,率先为我们的客户创造价值。威内源是全球第一家采用SAP堆场物流优化堆场流程的公司,率先为一家全球领先的汽车供应商实施了SAP堆场物流系统。

2
行业专长

我们的专家涉足的行业包括卡车、铁路、海洋和机场。他们了解您的业务和痛点,知道如何将您的需求转换为SAP堆场物流流程。

3
创新者

我们能做他人不能之事。 我们具有内在的创新意识。作为一家由员工持股、结构特殊的公司,我们为客户投入最新的创新技术,例如堆场中的自动化车辆。这有助于我们客户迈入流程编配的新时代,做好应对未来挑战的准备。

不妨通过一个试点实施项目,见证威内源咨询和 SAP堆场物流(YL)的强大能力。在SAP YL中查看您的基本流程和业务需求,并使用相关结果启动进一步的实施项目。重塑您的公司,为新的数字时代做好准备。在您的堆场上进行演练。

成为第一

第一个实施SAP堆场物流的合作伙伴。
在SAP堆场物流 刚起步时就实施超过5个项目。

威内源咨询行业模板

各个行业都有包含不同系统需求的不同流程。我们威内源咨询行业模板涵盖了生产基地、配送中心、化工堆场和港口的基本堆场流程,提供基本的定制选择和主数据设置。

经行业检验有效的堆场规程,帮助您实现标准化的堆场流程。通过减少配置时间和节约成本,提高您实施项目的效能。

让您的堆场释放更大的
潜力

1
规划

通过我们的船舶订舱(Slot Booking)应用,在卡车到达您的堆场之前维护未来到货的时间表,带有个性化任务表的直接工作流,并能制定仓库预约计划。

2
执行

以移动应用程序、仪表盘等高效执行工具取代纸质书面流程,并与其他SAP模块(例如S/4HANA、EWM 或 TM)集成。通过连接物联网,让您的堆场资产实现连接,推动堆场流程实现自动化操作,建立异常处理流程而不是被动响应意外事件。

3
报告

识别您堆场流程中的薄弱环节。您可以通过数据准备、分析和报告功能,识别堆场流程中的问题区域和错误来源。用SAP堆场物流 为图片、签名和文件存档,从而防止自己被索赔。

今天就实现堆场数字化。与威内源咨询和SAP堆场物流携手。

让威内源帮助您制定速赢方案

针对堆场的
价值生成时间解决方案

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions

快速解决方案

“启动”

威内源堆场物流快速解决方案“启动”可在10周内完成从初始项目启动到成功上线和全局监控的实施过程。它以快速实施的SAP标准功能取代手工操作、Excel或纸质书面流程,并在可能的情况下集成到现有的SAP。它涵盖了所有的堆场流程领域,是一个可扩展的解决方案,能够进一步实现后续阶段各流程的数字化,或者向不同的站点推行。

快速解决方案

“自动化”

威内源堆场物流快速解决方案“自动化”可在16周内完成从初始项目启动到成功上线和全局监控的实施过程。它通过提高生产力和达到更高的质量和服务标准,释放了堆场在整个价值链中的潜力。它包含通过自动排队和调用实现的流程自动化、威内源移动应用程序,并增强集成了S/4HANA。

让我们携手共进。

Yard Logistics – Time-to-Value Solutions

Fast Solution "Starter".

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions
The Westernacher Yard Logistics Fast Solution “Starter” is implemented in 10 weeks from initial project kick-off until successful go-live and hypercare. It replaces manual, Excel or paper-based processes with a fast implementation of SAP standard functionalities and integration to existing SAP landscape where possible. It covers all yard process areas and is a scalable solution to further digitize processes in subsequent phases or rollout to multiple sites.

Key benefits

  • Arrival planning for transportation units and pre-planning of internal processes.
  • Simplified check-in and check-out processes to register transportation units and capture gate-in and gate-out times.
  • Execution of in-yard processes such as movement activities, non-movement activities and loading/unloading activities using generic functionalities.
  • Live monitoring and reporting capabilities to track statuses and react to exceptions.
  • Integration to existing SAP ERP or S/4HANA, SAP TM and SAP EWM using standard integration.

Solution highlights

  • Coverage of all yard process areas (planning, execution, monitoring and reporting) in one centralized system.
  • Capability to handle different vehicle types (trucks, tractors, trailers, vans) and to replace manual and paper-based processes.
  • Fast and efficient implementation approach for fast return on investment and quick wins.
  • Scalable solution to further digitalize processes in subsequent phases or rollout to multiple sites.
Yard Logistics – Time-to-Value Solutions

Fast Solution "Automation".

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions

The Westernacher Yard Logistics Fast Solution “Automation” is implemented in 16 weeks from initial project kick-off until successful go-live and hypercare. It unleashes the potential of the yard in the overall value chain by increasing productivity and reaching higher standards of quality and service. It includes process automation by automated queuing and calling, Westernacher mobile applications and enhanced integration with S/4HANA.

Key benefits

  • Arrival planning for transportation units and pre-planning of internal processes.
  • Check-in and check-out processes to register transportation units and capture relevant data such as driver name, licence plates, weights and reference numbers.
  • Execution of in-yard processes such as vehicle inspection, load securing, shunting and other yard execution tasks using dedicated process applications.
  • Process automation by automated queuing and calling procedures, automated confirmation and exception management of activities.

Solution highlights

  • Dedicated and process-oriented Westernacher mobile applications to establish mobile in-yard processes such as vehicle inspections, load securing and shunting/execution tasks.
  • Westernacher queueing and calling automatism for inflow of transportation units into the yard based on time and capacity.
  • Westernacher location-based event interface to be called by hardware related subsystems (e.g. RFID, GPS, Terminals) for process automation and automated exception handling.
  • Enhanced integration to SAP ERP (added business logic to map existing ERP processes to SAP YL).

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Yard Logistics – Time-to-Value Solutions

速成解决方案"启动“

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions

威内源堆场物流快速解决方案“启动”可在10周内完成从初始项目启动到成功上线和全局监控的实施过程。它以快速实施的SAP标准功能取代手工操作、Excel或纸质书面流程,并在可能的情况下集成到现有的SAP。它涵盖了所有的堆场流程领域,是一个可扩展的解决方案,能够进一步实现后续阶段各流程的数字化,或者向不同的站点推行。

主要优势

  • 运输单位的到达规划与内部流程的预规划。
  • 简化进货清点和出货清点流程,以登记运输单位,并记录进出时间。
  • 使用通用功能,执行进场流程,例如移货活动、非移货活动,以及装货/卸货活动。
  • 实时监视和报告功能,以跟踪状态和针对异常情况作出反应。
  • 使用标准的集成功能,集到到现有的SAP ERP或S/4HANASAP TMSAP EWM

解决方案的亮点

  • 用一个集中系统覆盖所有的堆场流程环节(规划、执行、监控和报告)。
  • 能够处理不同的车辆类型(卡车、拖头、拖架、货车),并取代手工和纸质书面流程。
  • 快速高效的实施方式,快速实现投资回报和获得成功。
  • 可扩展的解决方案,进一步实现后续阶段的数字化流程或者向不同的站点推行。
Yard Logistics – Time-to-Value Solutions

速成解决方案"自动化“

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions

威内源堆场物流快速解决方案“自动化”可在16周内完成从初始项目启动到成功上线和全局监控的实施过程。它通过提高生产力和达到更高的质量和服务标准,释放了堆场在整个价值链中的潜力。它包含通过自动排队和调用实现的流程自动化、威内源移动应用程序,并增强集成了S/4HANA。

主要优势

  • 运输单位的到达规划与内部流程的预规划。
  • 通过进货清点和出货清点流程来登记运输单位,并记录驾驶员姓名、车牌、重量和参考编号等相关数据。
  • 采用专用流程应用程序执行进场流程,例如车辆检验、负载安全、分流和其他堆场执行任务。
  • 通过自动排队和调用过程、自动确认和活动异常管理实现流程自动化。

解决方案的亮点

  • 动应用程序,确立移动进场流程,例如车辆检验、负载安全、分流/执行任务。
  • 通过威内源排队和调用自动化,根据时间和容量将运输单位引入堆场。
  • 通过硬件相关子系统(如RFID、GPS、终端)调用的基于位置的威内源事件接口,用于流程自动化和自动异常处理。
  •  增强集成SAP ERP(添加业务逻辑,让现有的ERP流程对应SAP YL)。

使用cookies

使用本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。有关我们使用的cookies以及如何删除或封锁它们的更多信息,请阅读我们的cookies通知

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Yard Logistics.

Discover your yard as a value driver for your logistics processes. It is more than just plain ground. Maximize your visibility into all yard processes and preview planned workloads with a range of visualization and reporting tools so you can optimize resource use and support planning, execution, and billing with a single system. SAP’s software Yard Logistics is the bridge between your transportation and warehousing. Westernacher Consulting was the first partner to implement SAP Yard Logistics in 2017. Since then, we’ve extended our expertise and are here for whatever you want to achieve on your yard.

Unleash the full potential of your yard.

Operating a truck, container or rail yard more efficiently and profitably relies on the visibility of all yard processes and the ability to plan and manage workloads effectively. The SAP Yard Logistics App is able to support these capabilities across a vast spectrum of industries and transportation types by centralizing and simplifying yard management processes and operations […]
Download your brochure: Operate your yard more efficiently and profitably. With SAP Yard Logistics and Westernacher.

Pioneers in digitizing your yard.

We were the first partner to implement SAP Yard Logistics in 2017. Since then, we’ve extended our expertise by delivering implementations and successful pilots to several customers throughout different industries worldwide.
Partner with the innovators.
1
Pioneers
We love to be first and pioneer in latest technologies to give value to our customers. Westernacher has been one of the first to enter the market of optimizing yard processes with SAP Yard Logistics and implemented the very first system worldwide for a leading global automotive supplier.
2
Industry expertise
Trucking, rail or port: our experts have worked in the industry before. They understand your business, your pain points and know how to transform your requirements into processes in SAP Yard Logistics.
3
Innovators
We do things others don’t. The willingness to innovate is in our DNA. With our unique structure as an employee-owned company, we invest in latest innovations for our customers such as automated vehicles on the yard. This enables our customers to step forward into a new era of process orchestration to prepare for upcoming challenges.

Let yourself be convinced by Westernacher Consulting and SAP Yard Logistics (YL) through a pilot implementation. See your basic processes and business requirements fulfilled in SAP YL and use the results to kick-start a further implementation project. Reinvent yourself and prepare for the new digital era. Also, on your yard.

Being first.

First partner to implement SAP Yard Logistics.
More than 5 projects from the very beginning of SAP Yard Logistics.

Westernacher Consulting industry templates.

Each industry has different processes with different system requirements. Our Westernacher Consulting industry templates cover basic yard processes for production sites, distribution centers, chemical yards and ports by providing basic customizing as well as basic master data setup.

Benefit from industry-proven yard procedures and standardize your processes. Increase the efficiency of your implementation by reducing configuration time and save costs.

Your yard can do more.

1
Planning
Maintain schedules for future arrivals, direct workflow with personalized worklists and plan dock appointments through our Slot Booking application long before the truck arrives at your yard.
2
Execution
Replace paper-based processes with efficient execution tools such as mobile applications and dashboards and integrate to other SAP modules such as S/4, EWM or TM. Connect your yard assets and automate your yard processes by connecting to the Internet of Things and establish exception handling processes rather than reacting to unexpected events.
3
Reporting
Identify weak points within your yard processes. Thanks to data preparation, analysis and reporting functionalities, you are able to identify problematic areas and sources of errors within your yard processes. Archive pictures, signatures and documents with SAP Yard Logistics and defend yourself against any kind of claim.

Digitize your yard today. With Westernacher Consulting and SAP Yard Logistics.

Establish quick wins with SAP Yard Logistics:

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions.

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions
Fast Solution
“Starter”
The Westernacher Yard Logistics Fast Solution “Starter” is implemented in 10 weeks from initial project kick-off until successful go-live and hypercare. It replaces manual, Excel or paper-based processes with a fast implementation of SAP standard functionalities and integration to existing SAP landscape where possible. It covers all yard process areas and is a scalable solution to further digitize processes in subsequent phases or rollout to multiple sites.
Fast Solution
“Automation”
The Westernacher Yard Logistics Fast Solution “Automation” is implemented in 16 weeks from initial project kick-off until successful go-live and hypercare. It unleashes the potential of the yard in the overall value chain by increasing productivity and reaching higher standards of quality and service. It includes process automation by automated queuing and calling, Westernacher mobile applications and enhanced integration with SAP ERP.

Let's work together.

Yard Logistics – Time-to-Value Solutions

Fast Solution "Starter".

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions
The Westernacher Yard Logistics Fast Solution “Starter” is implemented in 10 weeks from initial project kick-off until successful go-live and hypercare. It replaces manual, Excel or paper-based processes with a fast implementation of SAP standard functionalities and integration to existing SAP landscape where possible.
  • Arrival planning for transportation units and pre-planning of internal processes.
  • Simplified check-in and check-out processes to register transportation units and capture gate-in and gate-out times.
  • Execution of in-yard processes such as movement activities, non-movement activities and loading/unloading activities using generic functionalities.
  • Live monitoring and reporting capabilities to track statuses and react to exceptions.
  • Integration to existing SAP ERP or S/4, SAP TM and SAP EWM using standard integration.
     

Key benefits

  • Arrival planning for transportation units and pre-planning of internal processes.
  • Simplified check-in and check-out processes to register transportation units and capture gate-in and gate-out times.
  • Execution of in-yard processes such as movement activities, non-movement activities and loading/unloading activities using generic functionalities.
  • Live monitoring and reporting capabilities to track statuses and react to exceptions.
  • Integration to existing SAP ERP or S/4, SAP TM and SAP EWM using standard integration.

Solution highlights

  • Coverage of all yard process areas (planning, execution, monitoring and reporting) in one centralized system.
  • Capability to handle different vehicle types (trucks, tractors, trailers, vans) and to replace manual and paper-based processes.
  • Fast and efficient implementation approach for fast return on investment and quick wins.
  • Scalable solution to further digitalize processes in subsequent phases or rollout to multiple sites.
Yard Logistics – Time-to-Value Solutions

Fast Solution "Automation".

Westernacher Time-to-Value Solutions
The Westernacher Yard Logistics Fast Solution “Automation” is implemented in 16 weeks from initial project kick-off until successful go-live and hypercare. It unleashes the potential of the yard in the overall value chain by increasing productivity and reaching higher standards of quality and service.
  • Arrival planning for transportation units and pre-planning of internal processes.
  • Check-in and check-out processes to register transportation units and capture relevant data such as driver name, licence plates, weights and reference numbers.
  • Execution of in-yard processes such as vehicle inspection, load securing, shunting and other yard execution tasks using dedicated process applications.
  • Process automation by automated queuing and calling procedures, automated confirmation and exception management of activities.
     

Key benefits

  • Arrival planning for transportation units and pre-planning of internal processes.
  • Check-in and check-out processes to register transportation units and capture relevant data such as driver name, licence plates, weights and reference numbers.
  • Execution of in-yard processes such as vehicle inspection, load securing, shunting and other yard execution tasks using dedicated process applications.
  • Process automation by automated queuing and calling procedures, automated confirmation and exception management of activities.

Solution highlights

  • Dedicated and process-oriented Westernacher mobile applications to establish mobile in-yard processes such as vehicle inspections, load securing and shunting/execution tasks.
  • Westernacher queueing and calling automatism for inflow of transportation units into the yard based on time and capacity.
  • Westernacher location-based event interface to be called by hardware related subsystems (e.g. RFID, GPS, Terminals) for process automation and automated exception handling.
  • Enhanced integration to SAP ERP (added business logic to map existing ERP processes to SAP YL).

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.