Webinar

SAP Fiori boosts your warehouse management.

November 20, 2019
We
SAP Fiori is no longer just a slick, new user interface. Many companies have discovered the real benefits which SAP Fiori can bring to their warehouse management. In a world that requires workforce to be adaptable, working on the move across locations and time zones the SAP Fiori based UI makes it much easier for warehouse workers to execute their duties. It is simple, role-based and responsive.

Learn in our 60-minute webinar how SAP Fiori enables you to steer your warehouse operations more intuitively and efficiently. On any device – smartphone, tablet, laptop or desktop. Experience SAP Fiori based apps that increase warehouse productivity and talk to our experts in the Q&A session. Don’t miss the opportunity and register today.

Agenda

  • Company Introduction
  • Benefits of EWM Fiori interface
  • EWM deployment options
  • Westernacher EWM asset
  • Q&A session – Ask your questions live

Key takeaways

  • Get an overview of SAP’s new UI technology
  • Witness enhanced mobile experience
  • Learn how SAP Fiori can increase warehouse productivity
  • Clearly distinguish SAP Fiori from Standard SAP GUI

Keynote speakers

Mevin
Darril
SAP EWM Solution Architect
Westernacher
Rohith
DSouza
Head of Project Delivery – MENA
Westernacher

At a glance

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11am (Dubai), 8am (Berlin), 3pm (Beijing)
60 minutes
English

Share this webinar

Thank you for attending.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.