LEAP Westernacher Intelligent Enterprise Summit

助力企业借助SAP S/4HANA成为核心数字化转型冠军。

向数字化核心ERP、数字化财务与数字供应链领域的顶级专家学习如何通过SAP全面升级您的业务。倾听我们成功故事,从他们的分享中取得成功的经验。我们邀请您参加威内源“破茧成蝶”企业核心数字化转型峰会,与SAP、微软以及多家其他企业一起共同探讨成功之道。
2021年9月22、23日
Westernacher sign gray white
未来的企业将会是智慧的、敏捷的,知晓他们的过去、掌控他们的现在、洞察他们的未来。未来的企业是高效的,机器人、人工智能、数据分析、物联网以及任何最先进的技术会被广泛的使用。作为数字化的核心,ERP将会在未来企业的价值链和供应链中继续发挥不可替代的作用。

成为一个智能企业

您为什么要参加这个活动?

  • 向 SAP 的专家们学习如何在 5 到 10 年内使用未来的 ERP
  • 通过创新公式为您自己的企业激发灵感
  • 聆听客户体验—— SAP 数字核心如何传递即时价值
  • 了解一流 SAP S/4HANA 应用者的成功实践
  • 在交互式分组讨论中了解如何通过 SAP 的数字化在所有业务线中实现跨越式发展
  • 清楚地了解如何成为数字化转型冠军

成为一个智能企业

主题

专家们

Dr Russell Sadd Westernacher Webinar Speaker

Dr Russell Sadd

Russell是威内源的合伙人兼高级解决方案架构师,在业务分析方面拥有20多年的经验,并且拥有一长串重大项目实施经历。 近年来,他推动了利用最新SAP内存技术的基于云的财务规划解决方案的实施。

威内源规划与分析高级解决方案架构师

Nicolas Daum

作为实施总监,Nicolas负责德语国家运输和物流领域的所有项目。作为SAP运输管理环境中国内和国际客户的长期顾问,他以解决方案架构师的身份在战略调整和数字供应链流程的实施方面提供支持。

威内源运输与物流实施总监

Matthias Hollenders

Matthias在威内源领导工业4.0实践,专注于制造和资产管理。 他作为项目经理和解决方案架构师在SAP供应链管理领域领导主要的SAP实施,拥有超过10年的总经验。

威内源工业4.0全球主管

Holger Bruchelt

Holger在Microsoft的SAP项目管理架构团队工作。 在他的职位上,他与SAP密切合作,使SAP和Microsoft解决方案更紧密地结合在一起。 在加入Microsoft之前,他曾在SAP担任过不同的角色,最后一个职位是SAP云平台的产品经理。他喜欢工作并倾听客户和合作伙伴的意见,以帮助他们从SAP和Microsoft投资中获得最大收益。

微软SAP架构高级项目经理

Mark Mrosek Westernacher Webinar speaker and SAP YL consultant

Mark Mrosek

Mark是威内源的高级项目经理,在不同行业的金融和分析领域拥有超过10年的经验。他最近专注于SAP分析云,目前正在管理三大洲的首次客户实施。

威内源项目经理

Christian Gliege

作为WINDMÖLLER & HÖLSCHER KG的流程经理,Christian在IT-G部门负责采购(采购和制造)、质量管理和物流。 项目实施、部门咨询以及综合流程中新系统的评估和构想是他的活动领域的一部分。

Windmöller & Hölscher KG IT业务流程经理

Friedrich Krey

Friedrich 拥有卡尔斯鲁厄理工学院的工程文凭,在加入SUSE担任SAP EMEA市场总监之前,他曾为主要行业参与者担任不同的合作伙伴管理角色,即负责欧洲、中东和非洲的相关SAP SUSE业务和协调在SAP SUSE内的合作伙伴活动与生态系统。

SUSE SAP EMEA市场总监

Amos Kromer

Amos是威内源欧洲供应链规划实践总监,他负责所有项目并与客户一起评估针对销售、库存和运营计划以及主生产计划等主题的最佳新方法。Amos住在苏黎世,在瑞士伯尔尼和弗里堡大学学习商业信息学。

威内源西欧供应链规划实施总监

Matthias Platzer Westernacher Webinar speaker

Matthias Platzer

Matthias专注于使用SAP堆场物流改进业务流程和设计业务流程,多个项目贯穿他从前的商业实践经历。 基于在联邦铁路公司担任SAP高级顾问多年的工作,他在铁路枢纽、多式联运码头和海港实现卓越运营方面提供了特殊的专业知识。

威内源高级堆场物流顾问

Vanessa Mitteregger

Vanessa在SAP实施领域拥有10多年的经验,主要工作为设计/重新设计流程以及实施流程。在她目前的角色中,她参与了多个项目并服务于多个客户。她在欧洲的部分职责是确保跨团队(包括合作伙伴)的合作,并为我们的客户找到最合适的选择。

威内源欧洲区仓储业务经理

Alexander Greb

作为SAP的客户咨询主管和技术布道者,Alexander在过去二十年中在以客户为中心的战略实施、流程和技术方面积累了丰富的经验。与从生产车间到顾客端的战略客户一起实施数字化转型计划帮助他深入了解最佳实践,帮助客户获得“不公平的竞争优势”。在威内源咨询公司,他正在为希望充分利用数字化和SAP下一代ERP的强大功能以成为数字化冠军的客户领导“智能企业”实践。

威内源智能ERP、价值和创新副总裁兼全球主管

Glen Gonzalez

Glenn从小就是一个数字游民,在技术研讨会和执行董事会的舞台上都是熟悉的面孔,他总是因其才华横溢和以有趣的方式解释最复杂的技术及其后果的能力而受到欢迎。作为SAP德国的CTO,他指导SAP的客户穿越复杂的创新世界,并帮助他们利用使他们能够完成以前无法完成的事情的技术。

SAP德国首席技术官(CTO)

Stefan Batzdorf

Stefan的职业生涯始于SAP ERP部门的软件开发人员,他迅速晋升,并成为领导S/4HANA计划的SAP S/4HANA之父之一。 在短暂涉足SAP客户咨询并成为备受追捧的技术传播者和主题演讲者之后,他逐渐发展成为SAP跨产品架构负责人,成为SAP产品战略的主要架构师之一。

跨产品架构主管兼首席技术官SAP S/4HANA, SAP

Sebastian Drews

在获得计算机科学和经济学文凭后,Sebastian开始了他的职业生涯,为金融服务公司提供咨询,并管理BI战略、程序和交付,然后加入一家德国大型体育和时尚公司,领导多个IT部门并担任全球IT数字副总裁。 自2019年以来,他担任SUSE的首席信息官,立即开始执行以创纪录的时间实施SAP Cloud ERP S/4HANA的任务,他将在演讲中告诉我们这一壮举。

SUSE首席信息官(CIO)

您为”破茧成蝶”准备好了吗?

立即报名

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

How to become a digital champion with SAP S/4HANA.

Learn from top experts in ERP, Finance and Digital Supply Chain how you can comprehensively transform your business with SAP applications. Companies that have already set out will share their experiences and the success they have achieved. We invite you to: LEAP – Westernacher’s Intelligent Enterprise Summit together with SAP, Microsoft and many others.
September 22-23, 2021
Westernacher sign gray white
Tomorrow’s companies are smart, fast, know where they stand and, most importantly, what’s coming. They are efficient and elegant. They use robotics, AI, analytics, IoT, any state-of-the-art technology. As a digital core, they have an ERP in place that has little in common with enterprise  management software from the past. It integrates all essential functions of modern companies along the value and supply chain.
Become an intelligent enterprise

Get ready to LEAP.

Summaries and supplements of all the presentations from LEAP, the Westernacher Intelligent Enterprise Summit.

Almost 60 pages of trends, best practices, tips and practical reports that show you how the digital transformation with SAP S/4HANA will succeed.

Ebook_LEAP-Westernacher-Intelligent-Enterprise-Summit

Why LEAP, the Westernacher Intelligent Enterpirse Summit?

  • Learn from SAP’s tech strategists how you will work in 5-10 years’ time with the ERP of the future. 
  • Get inspired for your own business with the formula of innovation. 
  • Listen to customer experiences how SAP’s Digital Core delivered instant value. 
  • Find out about the winning practices of best-in-class SAP S/4HANA adopters. 
  • Learn in interactive breakouts how a LEAP forward can be achieved in all lines of business through digitalization with SAP’s enterprise applications. 
  • Get a clear picture of how you can become a digital champion. 

The topics.

The experts.

Dr. Russell Sadd
Russell is a partner at Westernacher and Senior Solution Architect of over 20 years of experience in analytics, and a long chain of major project implementations behind him. In recent years, he has driven the implementation of cloud-based financial planning solutions that truly leverage the latest SAP in-memory technologies.
Practice Lead Business Planning & Analytics, Westernacher Consulting
Nicolas Daum
As Practice Director, Nicolas is responsible for all projects in the area of Transportation & Logistics in German-speaking countries. As a long-standing consultant for national and international customers in the SAP Transportation Management environment, he supports as a solution architect both in the strategic alignment and in the implementation of digital supply chain processes.
Practice Director Transportation & Logistics, Westernacher Consulting
Matthias Hollenders
Matthias is leading the Industry 4.0 practice at Westernacher that focuses on manufacturing and asset management. He has lead major SAP implementations as both project manager and solution architect in the SAP Supply Chain Management space with a total experience of more than 10 years.
Global Lead Industry 4.0, Westernacher Consulting
Holger Bruchelt
Holger is working in the Program Management Architecture team for SAP at Microsoft. In his role he is working closely with SAP to bring SAP and Microsoft solutions closer together. Before joining Microsoft Holger was working at SAP in different roles, in the last one as a Product Manager for SAP Cloud Platform. He loves working and listening to customers and partners to help them get the best out of their SAP and Microsoft investments.
Senior Program Manager SAP Architecture, Microsoft
Jennie
Yichao Xu
As a senior FICO consultant, Jennie Xu has 4.5 years of experience in finance and controlling. During and after her studies, she was able to get to know the view from the controlling department of a German automotive manufacturer in China as well as the software development cycle of a large medium-sized software company from Germany before working as an SAP consultant at numerous companies implementing NewGL, S/4HANA, process redesign and enterprise reorganization. Thereby, her focus is always on meeting customer’s requirements in the most efficient way.
Senior Consultant SAP S/4HANA, Westernacher Consulting
Christian Gliege
As a process manager at WINDMÖLLER & HÖLSCHER KG, Christian is responsible in the IT-G department for procurement (purchasing & manufacturing), quality management and logistics. The implementation of projects, consulting of the departments and evaluation and conception of new systems in comprehensive processes are part of his field of activity.
Process Manager IT Business Processes, Windmöller & Hölscher KG
Friedrich Krey
Having an engineering diploma from the Karlsruhe Institute for Technology, Friedrich joined the technology sector by working in different partner management roles for major industry players before joining SUSE as Director of SAP Market EMEA Central, a role in which he is responsible for SUSEs SAP related business in EMEA Central and coordinates SUSEs partner activities within the SAP ecosystem.
Director of SAP Market EMEA Central, SUSE Software Solutions Germany GmbH
Amos Kromer
Amos is Westernacher’s Practice Director Europe for Supply Chain Planning. He is responsible for all engagements and evaluates with customers the best possible new approaches for topics such as Sales, Inventory & Operations Planning, and Master Production Scheduling. Amos lives in Zurich and studied Business Informatics at the University of Bern & Fribourg in Switzerland.
Practice Director Supply Chain Planning, Western Europe, Westernacher Consulting
Matthias Platzer
Matthias focusses on business process improvements and business process design using the SAP Yard Logistics. The main topics of his previous commercial practice were projects . He is providing a special expertise in achieving operational excellence in railway hubs, intermodal terminals and sea ports  – based on many years of work as a SAP senior consultant for a federal railway company.
Senior Consultant Yard Logistics, Westernacher Consulting
Vanessa Mitteregger
Vanessa has 10+ years of experience in the field of SAP implementations, mainly in designing/redesigning processes and also implementing them. In her current role she is engaged in multiple projects and manages multiple customers. Part of her role in Europe is ensuring the cooperation across teams, including partners, and finding the best fit four our customers.
Regional Practice Manager Europe – Warehousing, Westernacher Consulting
Alexander Greb
As Customer Advisory Lead and Tech Evangelist at SAP, Alexander has collected vast experience in customer centric strategy implementation, processes, and technology for the past two decades. Having implemented digital transformation programs with strategic customers from the shop floor up to C-Level has helped him to gain in-deep knowledge of Best Practices that help customers gain “the unfair competitive advantage”. At Westernacher Consulting he is heading the “Intelligent Enterprise” practice for customers that want to put the horsepower of Digitalization and SAPs next-gen ERP fully to the street to become Digital Champions.
Vice President & Global Lead Intelligent ERP, Value and Innovation, Westernacher Consulting
Glenn Gonzalez
A digital nomad from an early age on, Glenn is a familiar face on stages of technology symposiums and in executive boardrooms, always welcomed for his brilliance and ability to explain the most complex technologies and their consequences in an entertaining way. As CTO of SAP Germany, he guides SAP’s customer through the complex world of innovation and helps them to leverage technologies that are enabling them to do things they were not able to do before.
Chief Technology Officer (CTO), SAP Germany
Stefan Batzdorf
Starting his career as software developer in SAPs ERP division, Stefan rose up the ranks quickly and became one of the fathers of SAP S/4HANA heading the S/4HANA program. After a short sidestep into the SAP Customer Advisory in which he became a high sought-after Tech-Evangelist and keynote speaker, he evolved in his actual role as Head of SAPs Cross-Product Architecture, becoming one of the prime architects of SAPs product strategy.
Head of Cross Product Architecture & Chief Technology Officer SAP S/4HANA, SAP SE
Sebastian Drews
After having received diplomas in Computer Science and Economics, Sebastian started his career in Consulting for financial services companies and managing the BI strategy, program and delivery before he joined a major German sports and fashion company heading several IT departments and working as Vice President Digital for its Global IT. Since 2019 he is Chief Information Officer of SUSE, hitting right off with the task of implementing SAPs Cloud ERP S/4HANA in record time, a feat he will tell us about in his speaker session.
Chief Information Officer, SUSE Software Solutions Germany GmbH
Benjamin Dewilde
Benjamin Dewilde is CEO of the Westernacher group and Market Unit lead for Westernacher Nordics. He has more than 25 years of experience in SAP Consulting, including hands on implementation experience in global ERP, Business intelligence and Planning solutions, Management Consulting in Data Governance, IT strategy and Application architecture and Account, Project and Programme management in Supply Chain solutions. He has first-hand insight into the development of digitization and innovation leveraging SAP technology in multiple industries in Asia, Europe and the Americas.
CEO, Westernacher Group

Ready to LEAP?

Share this

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.