So werden Sie mit SAP S/4HANA zum digitalen Champion.

Erfahren Sie von Top-Experten aus den Bereichen ERP, Finanzwesen und Digital Supply Chain, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit SAP-Anwendungen umfassend transformieren können. Unternehmen, die sich bereits auf den Weg gemacht haben, werden über ihre Erfahrungen und den erzielten Erfolg berichten. Wir laden Sie ein zu: LEAP – Westernacher Intelligent Enterprise Summit – gemeinsam mit SAP, Microsoft und vielen anderen.

Westernacher sign gray white

Die Unternehmen von morgen sind smart, schnell, wissen, wo sie stehen und vor allem, was kommt. Sie sind effizient und elegant. Sie nutzen Robotik, KI, Analytik, IoT, und moderne Technologien. Als digitalen Kern haben sie ein ERP im Einsatz, das wenig mit einer Enterprise-Management-Software aus der Vergangenheit gemeinsam hat. Es integriert alle wesentlichen Funktionen eines modernen Unternehmens entlang ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungs- und Lieferkette.

Damit auch Ihr Unternehmen ein „Intelligent Enterprise“ wird.

Warum Sie sich anmelden sollten.

  • Erfahren Sie von den Tech-Strategen der SAP, wie Sie in den nächsten 5-10 Jahren mit dem ERP der Zukunft arbeiten werden.
  • Lassen Sie sich von der Erfolgsformel für Innovation inspirieren.
  • Unsere Kunden berichten, wie SAPs Digital Core Ihnen sofortige Mehrwerte brachte.
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über Erfolgsmethoden der best-in-class SAP S/4HANA-Anwender.
  • Informieren Sie sich in interaktiven Breakout-Sessions, wie durch Digitalisierung mit den Anwendungen von SAP echter Fortschritt erreicht wird.
  • Bekommen Sie ein klares Bild, wie auch Sie zu einem digitalen Champion werden können.
„Intelligent Enterprise“ – jetzt starten.

Die Topics.

Die Experten.

Dr. Russell Sadd
Russell ist Partner bei Westernacher und Senior Solution Architect mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Analytics und einer ganzen Reihe von Implementierungen von großen Projekten. In den letzten Jahren hat Russell die Implementierung von Cloud-basierten Finanzplanungslösungen vorangetrieben, die die neuesten SAP In-Memory-Technologien nutzen.
Practice Lead Business Planning & Analytics, Westernacher Consulting
Nicolas Daum
Nicolas ist als Practice Director für alle Projekte im Bereich Transport & Logistik im deutschsprachigen Raum verantwortlich. Als langjähriger Berater für nationale und internationale Kunden im SAP-Transportmanagement-Umfeld ist Nicolas als Solution Architect der richtige Ansprechpartner sowohl bei der strategischen Ausrichtung als auch bei der Implementierung von digitalen Supply-Chain-Prozessen.
Practice Director Transportation & Logistics, Westernacher Consulting
Matthias Hollenders
Matthias leitet die Industrie 4.0 Practice bei Westernacher mit den Schwerpunkten Fertigung und Asset Management. Matthias hat in den letzten zehn Jahren sowohl als Projektleiter als auch als Solution Architect zahlreiche große SAP-Implementierungen im Bereich SAP Supply Chain Management geleitet.
Global Lead Industry 4.0, Westernacher Consulting
Holger Bruchelt
Holger ist im Program Management Architecture Team für SAP bei Microsoft. In seiner Rolle arbeitet er eng mit SAP zusammen, um die Lösungen von SAP und Microsoft näher zusammenzubringen. Bevor er zu Microsoft kam, war Holger in verschiedenen Rollen bei SAP tätig, zuletzt als Produktmanager für die SAP Cloud Plattform. Er liebt es, mit Kunden und Partnern zu arbeiten und für sie das Beste aus ihren Investitionen herauszuholen.
Senior Program Manager SAP Architecture, Microsoft
Jennie
Yichao Xu
Als Senior FICO-Beraterin verfügt Jennie Xu über 4,5 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Finanzen und Controlling. Während und nach ihrem Studium konnte sie den Blick aus der Controlling-Abteilung eines deutschen Automobilherstellers in China sowie den Software-Entwicklungszyklus eines großen mittelständischen Softwareunternehmens aus Deutschland kennenlernen, bevor sie als SAP-Beraterin bei zahlreichen Unternehmen NewGL, S/4HANA, Prozess-Redesign und Unternehmensreorganisation implementierte. Dabei liegt ihr Fokus stets darauf, die Anforderungen der Kunden möglichst effizient zu erfüllen.
Senior Consultant SAP S/4HANA, Westernacher Consulting
Christian Gliege
Als Prozessmanager bei der WINDMÖLLER & HÖLSCHER KG ist Christian in der Abteilung IT-G für die Bereiche Beschaffung (Einkauf & Fertigung), Qualitätsmanagement und Logistik verantwortlich. Die Durchführung von Projekten, die Beratung der Fachbereiche sowie die Evaluierung und Konzeption neuer Systeme in übergreifenden Prozessen gehören zu seinem Aufgabengebiet.
Process Manager IT Business Processes, Windmöller & Hölscher KG
Friedrich Krey
Als Diplom-Ingenieur des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie arbeitete Friedrich in der Technologiebranche in verschiedenen Partnermanagementfunktionen für große Industrieunternehmen, bevor er als Director of SAP Market EMEA Central zu SUSE kam. In dieser Funktion koordiniert er die Partneraktivitäten von SUSE innerhalb des SAP-Ökosystems.

Director of SAP Market EMEA Central, SUSE Software Solutions Germany GmbH

Amos Kromer
Amos ist bei Westernacher Practice Director Europa für Supply Chain Planning. Er ist verantwortlich für alle Engagements und evaluiert mit Kunden die bestmöglichen neuen Ansätze für Themen wie Sales, Inventory & Operations Planning und Master Production Scheduling. Amos lebt in Zürich und studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Universität Bern & Fribourg in der Schweiz.
Practice Director – Supply Chain Planning, Western Europe, Westernacher Consulting
Matthias Platzer
Matthias fokussiert sich auf Geschäftsprozessverbesserungen und Geschäftsprozessgestaltung mit SAP Yard Logistics. Die Schwerpunkte seiner bisherigen kaufmännischen Praxis waren Projekte. Aufgrund seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit als SAP-Senior-Consultant bei einem Bundesbahnunternehmen liegt seine besondere Expertise im Erreichen operativer Exzellenz in Eisenbahnknotenpunkten, intermodalen Terminals und Seehäfen.
Senior Consultant Yard Logistics, Westernacher Consulting
Vanessa Mitteregger
Vanessa hat mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich SAP-Implementierungen, hauptsächlich im Design/Redesign von Prozessen und auch in der Implementierung. In ihrer aktuellen Rolle ist sie in mehreren Projekten tätig und betreut diverse Kunden. Ein Teil ihrer Aufgaben in Europa besteht darin, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Teams, einschließlich Partnern, sicherzustellen und die beste Lösung für unsere Kunden zu finden.
Regional Practice Manager Europe – Warehousing, Westernacher Consulting
Alexander Greb

Als Customer Advisory Lead und Tech Evangelist bei SAP hat Alexander in den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Implementierung kundenzentrierter Strategien, Prozesse und Technologien gesammelt. Durch die Umsetzung von digitalen Transformationsprogrammen mit strategischen Kunden, von der Produktion bis hin zur C-Ebene, hat er sich ein tiefes Wissen über Best Practices angeeignet, die den Kunden helfen, “den unfairen Wettbewerbsvorteil” zu erlangen. Bei Westernacher Consulting leitet er den Bereich “Intelligent Enterprise” – für Kunden, die die Pferdestärken der Digitalisierung und SAPs next-gen ERP voll auf die Straße bringen wollen, um digitale Champions zu werden.

Vice President & Global Lead Intelligent ERP, Value and Innovation, Westernacher Consulting
Glenn Gonzalez
Als digitaler Nomade von Kindesbeinen an ist Glen ein bekanntes Gesicht auf den Bühnen von Technologie-Symposien und in den Vorstandsetagen. Besonders geschätzt wird immer wieder seine brillante Fähigkeit, die komplexesten Technologien und ihre Konsequenzen auf unterhaltsame Weise rüberzubringen. Als CTO von SAP Deutschland führt er SAP-Kunden durch die komplexe Welt der Innovation und hilft ihnen, mit Technologie Dinge zu tun, die vorher nicht möglich gewesen wären.
Chief Technology Officer (CTO), SAP Germany
Stefan Batzdorf
Stefan Batzdorf begann seine Karriere als Softwareentwickler in der ERP-Abteilung von SAP, stieg schnell auf und wurde als Leiter des S/4HANA-Programms zu einem der Väter von SAP S/4HANA. Nach einem kurzen Abstecher in die SAP-Kundenberatung, in der er zu einem gefragten Tech-Evangelisten und Keynote-Speaker wurde, entwickelte er sich in seiner aktuellen Rolle als Head of SAPs Cross-Product Architecture zu einem der wichtigsten Gestalter der SAP-Produktstrategie.

Head of Cross Product Architecture & Chief Technology Officer SAP S/4HANA, SAP SE

Sebastian Drews
Nach seinem Abschluss in Informatik und Wirtschafts­wissenschaften begann Sebastian seine Karriere in der Beratung von Finanz­dienst­leistungs­unter­nehmen und leitete die BI-Strategie, das Programm und die Bereitstellung, bevor er zu einem großen deutschen Sport- und Modeunternehmen wechselte, wo er mehrere IT-Abteilungen leitete und als Vice President Digital für die globale IT arbeitete. Seit 2019 ist er Chief Information Officer von SUSE und hat die Aufgabe, die SAP Cloud ERP S/4HANA in Rekordzeit zu implementieren, worüber er uns in seinem Vortrag berichten wird.

Chief Information Officer, SUSE Software Solutions Germany GmbH

Benjamin Dewilde
Benjamin Dewilde ist CEO der Westernacher Gruppe und Market Unit Lead für Westernacher Nordics. Er verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der SAP-Beratung, einschließlich praktischer Implementierungs­erfahrung in globalen ERP-, Business-Intelligence- und Planungslösungen, Management­beratung in den Bereichen Data Governance, IT-Strategie und Anwendungsarchitektur sowie Account-, Projekt- und Programm­management in Supply-Chain-Lösungen. Er hat aus erster Hand Einblicke in die Entwicklung der Digitalisierung und Innovation durch den Einsatz von SAP-Technologie in verschiedenen Branchen in Asien, Europa und Amerika.
CEO, Westernacher Group

Bereit für LEAP?

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten.
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und bleiben Sie stets informiert.

How to become a digital champion with SAP S/4HANA.

Learn from top experts in ERP, Finance and Digital Supply Chain how you can comprehensively transform your business with SAP applications. Companies that have already set out will share their experiences and the success they have achieved. We invite you to: LEAP – Westernacher’s Intelligent Enterprise Summit together with SAP, Microsoft and many others.
September 22-23, 2021
Westernacher sign gray white
Tomorrow’s companies are smart, fast, know where they stand and, most importantly, what’s coming. They are efficient and elegant. They use robotics, AI, analytics, IoT, any state-of-the-art technology. As a digital core, they have an ERP in place that has little in common with enterprise  management software from the past. It integrates all essential functions of modern companies along the value and supply chain.
Become an intelligent enterprise

Get ready to LEAP.

Summaries and supplements of all the presentations from LEAP, the Westernacher Intelligent Enterprise Summit.

Almost 60 pages of trends, best practices, tips and practical reports that show you how the digital transformation with SAP S/4HANA will succeed.

Ebook_LEAP-Westernacher-Intelligent-Enterprise-Summit

Why LEAP, the Westernacher Intelligent Enterpirse Summit?

  • Learn from SAP’s tech strategists how you will work in 5-10 years’ time with the ERP of the future. 
  • Get inspired for your own business with the formula of innovation. 
  • Listen to customer experiences how SAP’s Digital Core delivered instant value. 
  • Find out about the winning practices of best-in-class SAP S/4HANA adopters. 
  • Learn in interactive breakouts how a LEAP forward can be achieved in all lines of business through digitalization with SAP’s enterprise applications. 
  • Get a clear picture of how you can become a digital champion. 

The topics.

The experts.

Dr. Russell Sadd
Russell is a partner at Westernacher and Senior Solution Architect of over 20 years of experience in analytics, and a long chain of major project implementations behind him. In recent years, he has driven the implementation of cloud-based financial planning solutions that truly leverage the latest SAP in-memory technologies.
Practice Lead Business Planning & Analytics, Westernacher Consulting
Nicolas Daum
As Practice Director, Nicolas is responsible for all projects in the area of Transportation & Logistics in German-speaking countries. As a long-standing consultant for national and international customers in the SAP Transportation Management environment, he supports as a solution architect both in the strategic alignment and in the implementation of digital supply chain processes.
Practice Director Transportation & Logistics, Westernacher Consulting
Matthias Hollenders
Matthias is leading the Industry 4.0 practice at Westernacher that focuses on manufacturing and asset management. He has lead major SAP implementations as both project manager and solution architect in the SAP Supply Chain Management space with a total experience of more than 10 years.
Global Lead Industry 4.0, Westernacher Consulting
Holger Bruchelt
Holger is working in the Program Management Architecture team for SAP at Microsoft. In his role he is working closely with SAP to bring SAP and Microsoft solutions closer together. Before joining Microsoft Holger was working at SAP in different roles, in the last one as a Product Manager for SAP Cloud Platform. He loves working and listening to customers and partners to help them get the best out of their SAP and Microsoft investments.
Senior Program Manager SAP Architecture, Microsoft
Jennie
Yichao Xu
As a senior FICO consultant, Jennie Xu has 4.5 years of experience in finance and controlling. During and after her studies, she was able to get to know the view from the controlling department of a German automotive manufacturer in China as well as the software development cycle of a large medium-sized software company from Germany before working as an SAP consultant at numerous companies implementing NewGL, S/4HANA, process redesign and enterprise reorganization. Thereby, her focus is always on meeting customer’s requirements in the most efficient way.
Senior Consultant SAP S/4HANA, Westernacher Consulting
Christian Gliege
As a process manager at WINDMÖLLER & HÖLSCHER KG, Christian is responsible in the IT-G department for procurement (purchasing & manufacturing), quality management and logistics. The implementation of projects, consulting of the departments and evaluation and conception of new systems in comprehensive processes are part of his field of activity.
Process Manager IT Business Processes, Windmöller & Hölscher KG
Friedrich Krey
Having an engineering diploma from the Karlsruhe Institute for Technology, Friedrich joined the technology sector by working in different partner management roles for major industry players before joining SUSE as Director of SAP Market EMEA Central, a role in which he is responsible for SUSEs SAP related business in EMEA Central and coordinates SUSEs partner activities within the SAP ecosystem.
Director of SAP Market EMEA Central, SUSE Software Solutions Germany GmbH
Amos Kromer
Amos is Westernacher’s Practice Director Europe for Supply Chain Planning. He is responsible for all engagements and evaluates with customers the best possible new approaches for topics such as Sales, Inventory & Operations Planning, and Master Production Scheduling. Amos lives in Zurich and studied Business Informatics at the University of Bern & Fribourg in Switzerland.
Practice Director Supply Chain Planning, Western Europe, Westernacher Consulting
Matthias Platzer
Matthias focusses on business process improvements and business process design using the SAP Yard Logistics. The main topics of his previous commercial practice were projects . He is providing a special expertise in achieving operational excellence in railway hubs, intermodal terminals and sea ports  – based on many years of work as a SAP senior consultant for a federal railway company.
Senior Consultant Yard Logistics, Westernacher Consulting
Vanessa Mitteregger
Vanessa has 10+ years of experience in the field of SAP implementations, mainly in designing/redesigning processes and also implementing them. In her current role she is engaged in multiple projects and manages multiple customers. Part of her role in Europe is ensuring the cooperation across teams, including partners, and finding the best fit four our customers.
Regional Practice Manager Europe – Warehousing, Westernacher Consulting
Alexander Greb
As Customer Advisory Lead and Tech Evangelist at SAP, Alexander has collected vast experience in customer centric strategy implementation, processes, and technology for the past two decades. Having implemented digital transformation programs with strategic customers from the shop floor up to C-Level has helped him to gain in-deep knowledge of Best Practices that help customers gain “the unfair competitive advantage”. At Westernacher Consulting he is heading the “Intelligent Enterprise” practice for customers that want to put the horsepower of Digitalization and SAPs next-gen ERP fully to the street to become Digital Champions.
Vice President & Global Lead Intelligent ERP, Value and Innovation, Westernacher Consulting
Glenn Gonzalez
A digital nomad from an early age on, Glenn is a familiar face on stages of technology symposiums and in executive boardrooms, always welcomed for his brilliance and ability to explain the most complex technologies and their consequences in an entertaining way. As CTO of SAP Germany, he guides SAP’s customer through the complex world of innovation and helps them to leverage technologies that are enabling them to do things they were not able to do before.
Chief Technology Officer (CTO), SAP Germany
Stefan Batzdorf
Starting his career as software developer in SAPs ERP division, Stefan rose up the ranks quickly and became one of the fathers of SAP S/4HANA heading the S/4HANA program. After a short sidestep into the SAP Customer Advisory in which he became a high sought-after Tech-Evangelist and keynote speaker, he evolved in his actual role as Head of SAPs Cross-Product Architecture, becoming one of the prime architects of SAPs product strategy.
Head of Cross Product Architecture & Chief Technology Officer SAP S/4HANA, SAP SE
Sebastian Drews
After having received diplomas in Computer Science and Economics, Sebastian started his career in Consulting for financial services companies and managing the BI strategy, program and delivery before he joined a major German sports and fashion company heading several IT departments and working as Vice President Digital for its Global IT. Since 2019 he is Chief Information Officer of SUSE, hitting right off with the task of implementing SAPs Cloud ERP S/4HANA in record time, a feat he will tell us about in his speaker session.
Chief Information Officer, SUSE Software Solutions Germany GmbH
Benjamin Dewilde
Benjamin Dewilde is CEO of the Westernacher group and Market Unit lead for Westernacher Nordics. He has more than 25 years of experience in SAP Consulting, including hands on implementation experience in global ERP, Business intelligence and Planning solutions, Management Consulting in Data Governance, IT strategy and Application architecture and Account, Project and Programme management in Supply Chain solutions. He has first-hand insight into the development of digitization and innovation leveraging SAP technology in multiple industries in Asia, Europe and the Americas.
CEO, Westernacher Group

Ready to LEAP?

Share this

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.