新一代零售业的新常态

Westernacher favicon

客户

Elkjøp

行业

零售

主要技术

SAP EWM,
SAP TM

系统上线

2020

国家

丹麦

北欧零售巨头以数字化和成功的端到端的上门配送供应链管理解决方案,满足了现代购物者的需求。

Elkjøp是北欧零售市场的领导者,采用实体和在线全渠道模式,并由最先进的采购系统和高效的物流提供支持。他们有一个明确的SAP系统战略,包括数字化和端到端的上门配送供应链管理解决方案。

Elkjøp与威内源和EINR合作,在COVID-19期间成功地为他们在丹麦的36家商店建立并推出了解决方案。供应链执行解决方案由威内源开发,结合了SAP TM、EWM、三个移动应用程序、EDI以及随后SAP的运营商协作门户。

系统成功上线后,Elkjøp通过全自动送货上门计划和对员工和客户的全程可视性,实现了一流的上门送货服务。随着2021年在挪威、瑞典和芬兰推出约400家门店和广泛的送货配送网络,这一成功将继续下去。

为新常态塑造你的供应链。观看SBN SAP用户大会2020的视频演示,了解我们如何帮助您提供新一代的零售业。

分享故事

让我们携手共进。

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

使用cookies

使用本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。有关我们使用的cookies以及如何删除或封锁它们的更多信息,请阅读我们的cookies通知

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Next generation retail for a new normal.

Westernacher favicon
Customer
Elkjøp
Industry
Retail
Key technologies
SAP EWM,
SAP TM
Go-live
2020
Country
Denmark

Nordic retail giant meets the demands of the modern shopper with digitalization and a successful end-to-end last-mile delivery supply chain management solution.

Elkjøp, a leader in the Nordic retail market, operates on a brick and mortar and online omni-channel model supported by state-of-the-art purchasing systems and efficient logistics. They have a clear SAP system strategy that includes digitalization with an end-to-end last-mile delivery supply chain management solution.

In partnership with Westernacher and EINR, Elkjøp successfully built and rolled out a solution to their 36 stores in Denmark during COVID-19. The supply chain execution solution was developed by Westernacher Consulting, combining SAP TM, EWM, three mobile applications, EDI and subsequently SAP’s carrier Collaboration Portal.

Following the successful go-lives, Elkjøp have attained best-in-class last-mile delivery with fully automatic home delivery planning and full visibility in tour execution for their employees and customers. The success will continue with rollout to approximately 400 stores and an extensive home delivery distribution network in Norway, Sweden and Finland in 2021.

Shape your supply chain for the new normal. Watch our video presentation from the SBN SAP User Conference 2020 and discover how we can help you deliver next generation retail.

Share this story

Let's work together.

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

Use of cookies

Westernacher uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.