威内源中国与思爱普的合作关系无止境

威内源中国荣获SAP最高荣誉供应链奖项

Westernacher favicon

发表于2020年10月27日

在2020年9月24日于上海举行的思爱普(SAP)中国合作伙伴峰会上,威内源中国荣获「2019年SAP最佳数字供应链合作伙伴」。

SAP中国合作伙伴峰会以「聚合·创无界」为主题,近600家合作伙伴在现场和以云端方式聚首一堂,围绕行业变革、资源整合和转型加速等问题展开深入讨论,携手共同创造无界未来。

峰会以颁奖典礼为压轴环节,颁发了16个名誉奖项,以感谢去年为SAP中国做出卓越贡献的SAP合作伙伴。

Westernacher Insights: Westernacher China’s SAP partnership knows no bounds.

威内源中国很荣幸受邀参加本次活动,并荣获SAP中国最佳数字供应链合作伙伴奖。这归功于威内源与SAP中国在众多重要项目中的持续成功合作,并取得了显著成就。

据SAP中国,威内源作为SAP供应链解决方案领域长期全球合作伙伴,2019年成功与SAP合作三宁化工、博世华域、瑞康医药、喜威燃气、海兴电力等众多灯塔项目;在化工、离散制造、医药分销行业,打造SAP智能仓储与物流的标杆案例,积极拓展供应链计划领域,推动客户供应链数字化转型和升级。

2019年威内源积极参加SAP的市场推广活动,包括:SAP_VCI供应链创想沙龙;新能源汽车产业供应链闭门研讨会;台湾DSC数字化供应链峰会;2019 SAP轧制品行业论坛;智慧物流 决胜千里之外 – SAP数字化物流研讨会。

自2007年成立以来,威内源中国历经了漫长的道路——从为外国公司提供少量服务,到如今与众多本地和国际客户打交道。作为东亚地区的一个重要办事处,威内源中国不仅为中国大陆,并为整个亚太地区拓展了可能性,帮助客户创新和发展。

分享文章

Related content

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.

与我们的专家联系。
掌握最新动态。

请订阅我们的通讯,随时了解我们的最新见解。

Westernacher China’s SAP partnership knows no bounds.

Top SAP award for Westernacher China.

Westernacher favicon

Published on October 27, 2020

Westernacher China was awarded “SAP’s Best Digital Supply Chain Partner in 2019” at SAP China Partner Summit, which took place in Shanghai on September 24, 2020.

Themed as “Convergence – creating no bounds”, SAP China Partner Summit gathered nearly 600 partners on-site and in the Cloud, diving deep into discussions around industry change, resource integration and transformation acceleration to create a future with no bounds together.

The summit ended with an awards ceremony which gave out 16 prestigious prizes as a thank you to the SAP partners that made remarkable contributions to SAP China last year.
Westernacher Insights: Westernacher China’s SAP partnership knows no bounds.
Westernacher China was honored to be invited to this event and even more so to receive the honorable SAP’s Best Digital Supply Chain Partner in China award. This was attributed to Westernacher’s continuous victorious partnership with SAP China in numerous substantial projects with outstanding achievements.
According to SAP China, as a long-term global partner in the field of SAP supply chain solutions, Westernacher China successfully worked alongside SAP in many lighthouse projects in 2019. These projects included Sanning Chemical, Bosch Huayu, Realcan Pharmaceutical, Xiwei Gas, and Hexing Electrical. Westernacher China has set a benchmark for SAP intelligent warehousing and logistics in the chemical, discrete manufacturing and pharmaceutical distribution industries, actively expanding the field of supply chain planning to drive digital transformation and upgrading of supply chains for customers.
Last year Westernacher China fully engaged in SAP’s marketing activities, such as the SAP VCI Supply Chain Idea Salon, New Energy Automotive Industry Supply Chain Seminar, Taiwan Digital Supply Chain Summit, 2019 SAP Rolled Products Industry Forum and SAP Digital Logistics Symposium.
Since its inception in 2007, Westernacher China has come a long way – from offering a handful of services for foreign companies, to dealing with a great many local and international customers today. As a pivotal office in the Far East, Westernacher China has been expanding possibilities not only for mainland China, but also for the whole of the Asia Pacific region, helping customers innovate and grow.

Share this article

Related content

Get in touch with our experts.
Stay informed.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our latest insights.